Phoenix Suns Association, New Era, New Look (1-3) TRADE!

Tell stories based on your franchise and career mode games here.

Phoenix Suns Association, New Era, New Look (1-3) TRADE!

Postby rsType28x on Wed Jan 08, 2014 5:53 pm

Hello, and welcome to my Phoenix Suns Association.

This is my very first attempt at one of these, please bare with me and ENJOY!

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

SETTINGS
Game : NBA 2K14
Console : Xbox360
Difficulty : All-Star
Sliders : Trifecta 2K14 Sliders
Rosters : Trifecta 2K14 Project (xbox360)
Quarter Length : 10 Minutes
Sim Length : 12 Minutes
Season Length : 82 Games
Playoffs Format : 7-7-7-7
Draft Class : Trifecta 2K14 Draft Class (2014, hopefully 2015 once released)

The Team.

>Starting 5

ImageImageImageImageImage

PG Matt Watson
SG Eric Bledsoe
SF Caron Butler
PF Markieff Morris
C Miles Plumlee

>Bench

C|PF Emeka Okafor
PF|SF Marcus Morris
SG|SF Gerald Green
C Alex Len
PG|SG Seth Curry
SF P.J. Tucker
SG|PG Archie Goodwin

>Reserve(s)

PF Channing Frye

Goals
>Finish season with a better record than last year
>Most Improved Player award for Eric Bledsoe
>Develop Miles Plumlee and Alex Len
>Eliminate contrats such as Emeka Okafor (unrestricted free agents anyways) and Goran Dragic

>Long term goal, make the playoffs, then onto a championship.....hopefully.

I like to create myself and add him to the team i am rebuilding. Makes a little more personal and enjoyable for me.
Hes a 6'3" point guard, athletic, 72 overall.

Day 1 news

Suns part ways with 3 players...

>Viacheslav Kravtsov
>Ishmael Smith
>Dionte Christmas

...Add 1

>Seth Curry (1yr/$1.00M)

>Other early transactions around the league
Sacramento Kings sign PF Nikola Mirotic (1yr/5.76M)

Season opener against the Portland Trailblazers up next!
Last edited by rsType28x on Sun Jan 12, 2014 9:53 am, edited 8 times in total.
New Era, New Look. My Phoenix Suns Association
rsType28x

Re: Phoenix Suns Association, New Era, New Look (0-0)