No Studio Broadcast?

Talk about NBA 2K20 here.

No Studio Broadcast?

Postby Ksean36 on Wed May 27, 2020 10:35 am

I do not have a studio broadcast or pregame show. I'm running Thundershaq's URR. Does anyone know which files may be messing up the broadcast? Not sure where to look.

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks in advance!
User avatar
Ksean36
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon May 18, 2020 1:27 am

Re: No Studio Broadcast?

Postby deihatein on Wed May 27, 2020 2:44 pm

Isn't that a good thing? You don't have to spam the X button or spacebar anymore so that you can play the game.
shadowgrin wrote:Quick question: who is better in basketball, a black dude or a pinoy dude. If you thought or considered for a moment that it's the black dude then you're also a little bit racist.

End of any racist discussion.


Pinoy > Dallas Mavericks
User avatar
deihatein
Like he never left!
 
Posts: 3865
Joined: Fri Jan 26, 2007 9:13 pm
Location: Pilipphines

Re: No Studio Broadcast?

Postby ThaLiveKing on Sun May 31, 2020 1:33 am

Ksean36 wrote:I do not have a studio broadcast or pregame show. I'm running Thundershaq's URR. Does anyone know which files may be messing up the broadcast? Not sure where to look.

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks in advance!


most retro teams don't use presentation
User avatar
ThaLiveKing
 
Posts: 2381
Joined: Thu Jun 29, 2006 4:17 am
Location: Toronto, Canada

Re: No Studio Broadcast?

Postby Ksean36 on Mon Jun 01, 2020 12:32 pm

ThaLiveKing wrote:
Ksean36 wrote:I do not have a studio broadcast or pregame show. I'm running Thundershaq's URR. Does anyone know which files may be messing up the broadcast? Not sure where to look.

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks in advance!


most retro teams don't use presentation


That's what i figured. Thanks for the info. I guess I'm trying to figure out how to add modded broadcast studios. I have the mod folder, the hook, and a retro NBA broadcast studiio.iff file. I just don't know what line to add to the config to get my downloaded broadcast mod to work.
User avatar
Ksean36
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon May 18, 2020 1:27 am

Re: No Studio Broadcast?

Postby BrotherJRB on Tue Jun 02, 2020 3:22 am

Is there a way to disable the broadcast? That would be great.
2013 is the year?
Thanks to Vl@d, Leftos and all the other patchers for their hard work.
User avatar
BrotherJRB
 
Posts: 449
Joined: Sat Sep 28, 2002 6:42 am
Location: Cleveland, Ohio


Return to NBA 2K20

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests