NBA 2k9 Bugs and Glitches Thread

Talk about NBA 2K9 here, as well as all previous games in the NBA 2K series.

NBA 2k9 Bugs and Glitches Thread

Postby Angelo on Wed Oct 08, 2008 8:31 pm

Since some of you have already bought the game please use this thread to mention all the bugs and glitches seen in NBA 2K9 in XBOX , PS2 , PS3 and in PC..
Image
User avatar
Angelo
Holy Tits
NLSC Team Member
 
Posts: 5901
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2006 1:40 am
Location: Philippines

Postby Dan's Brain on Wed Oct 08, 2008 10:25 pm

I've got a couple for the xbox...

1. Intentional fouls/late game fouling - the referee wont actually call the foul and the defender is allowed to practically tackle the ball-handler until (and this is THE WORST bit) the ballhandler drops the ball and the defender picks it up. Intentional fouls were turned on in the Rules Menu.

2. After playing pickup games in blacktop mode, injuries, fatigue and all rules are turned off when you try to get back to quick game mode.
User avatar
Dan's Brain
My Manwich!
 
Posts: 2150
Joined: Wed Nov 13, 2002 9:08 am
Location: Melbourne, Australia.

Postby mr2ksports on Wed Oct 08, 2008 10:46 pm

"1. Intentional fouls/late game fouling - the referee wont actually call the foul and the defender is allowed to practically tackle the ball-handler until (and this is THE WORST bit) the ballhandler drops the ball and the defender picks it up. Intentional fouls were turned on in the Rules Menu."

i don't have the game yet but i experienced this on 2k8 ps3. try deleting the settings (the save file) and run the game. this solves the problem for me.
mr2ksports
 
Posts: 153
Joined: Tue Jan 29, 2008 12:53 am
Location: Manila, Philippines

Postby JaoSming on Wed Oct 08, 2008 10:58 pm

there is one piece of dialog for those quick player specific replays where kellogg says "Oden is really tearing it up, The Blazers will have to shut him down in the coming minutes." That's paraphrased but that it is the only one I've really noticed so far.
Opinions are my own.
Right Click Loop
phpBB [video]

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL8ozxhwwmz4LJzpGAj22T5qa0ZVFBJ3yw

User avatar
JaoSming
2KTV Producer
NBA 2K Developer
 
Posts: 29837
Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2005 12:45 am
Location: 2K

Postby Andrew on Wed Oct 08, 2008 11:25 pm

Stickied. :)
NLSC Webmaster/Administrator
Image
Contact: Email | Twitter
Release Threads: NBA Live 08 | NBA Live 07 | NBA Live 06 | NBA Live 2005 | NBA Live 2004
Story Threads: NBA 2K13 | NBA Live 06 (Part 2) | NBA Live 06 (HOF) | NBA Live 2004 (HOF)
NLSC: Podcast | The Friday Five | Monday Tip-Off | Wayback Wednesday | 20th Anniversary of NBA Live | Facebook | Twitter | YouTube


Support The NLSC Hosting Fund: Patreon | GoFundMe

Image
Like my work? Want to help out with the NLSC Hosting Fund? Please consider leaving a tip!
User avatar
Andrew
45? That's a bad luck number!
Administrator
 
Posts: 102004
Joined: Thu Aug 22, 2002 8:51 pm
Location: Australia

Postby JaoSming on Thu Oct 09, 2008 1:12 am

I just remembered another two, not really the games fault but I had two freethrow issues.

First I was able to take a freethrow before the defensive subs got into position at the free throw line.

2nd I was shooting again but the defensive sub got stuck in between my player and another defensive player in the lane so when I got to take the shot on one side of the lane it was Shooter; Defense, Defense, Offense.
Opinions are my own.
Right Click Loop
phpBB [video]

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL8ozxhwwmz4LJzpGAj22T5qa0ZVFBJ3yw

User avatar
JaoSming
2KTV Producer
NBA 2K Developer
 
Posts: 29837
Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2005 12:45 am
Location: 2K

Postby Dan's Brain on Thu Oct 09, 2008 1:49 am

i had a strange one just before. during a jump ball, one of the players got stuck between the two "jumpers" and the ref. So the ref was trying to throw the ball, but it kept hitting this other player (Ricky Davis, for those of you interested) in the face. Was funny and it only lasted a few tries.
User avatar
Dan's Brain
My Manwich!
 
Posts: 2150
Joined: Wed Nov 13, 2002 9:08 am
Location: Melbourne, Australia.

Postby JaoSming on Thu Oct 09, 2008 3:40 am

we should really save/upload these replays to the 2ksports website.
Opinions are my own.
Right Click Loop
phpBB [video]

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL8ozxhwwmz4LJzpGAj22T5qa0ZVFBJ3yw

User avatar
JaoSming
2KTV Producer
NBA 2K Developer
 
Posts: 29837
Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2005 12:45 am
Location: 2K

Postby [Q] on Thu Oct 09, 2008 11:09 am

JaoSming wrote:I just remembered another two, not really the games fault but I had two freethrow issues.

First I was able to take a freethrow before the defensive subs got into position at the free throw line.


i remember that from 2k7 where if you shot the free throw and it bounced off the front of the rim back to you, you can shoot it before the defense gets to the lane. it was fun to abuse online.
Image
User avatar
[Q]
NBA Live 18 Optimist
NLSC Team Member
 
Posts: 12078
Joined: Tue Oct 01, 2002 8:20 am
Location: Westside, the best side

Postby Cyrus on Sat Oct 11, 2008 1:37 am

Image
User avatar
Cyrus
 
Posts: 116
Joined: Sat Jan 22, 2005 5:42 am
Location: Croatia

Postby ultimateplaya on Sat Oct 11, 2008 2:06 am

^^^Pwoah. That's really bad, is anyone else experiencing that problem aswell?
User avatar
ultimateplaya
 
Posts: 414
Joined: Tue Nov 01, 2005 6:30 pm
Location: Sydney, Australia

Postby JaoSming on Sat Oct 11, 2008 3:10 am

its from saving settings from a Blacktop game or something, all you have to do is delete your settings and you're fine.


this is the only "big" glitch i've really ran into

http://community.2ksports.com/community ... diaid=1107

CPU shot, and yes, that counted.
Opinions are my own.
Right Click Loop
phpBB [video]

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL8ozxhwwmz4LJzpGAj22T5qa0ZVFBJ3yw

User avatar
JaoSming
2KTV Producer
NBA 2K Developer
 
Posts: 29837
Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2005 12:45 am
Location: 2K

Postby Jing on Sat Oct 11, 2008 4:13 am

Sick shot.
User avatar
Jing
 
Posts: 9791
Joined: Sat Sep 06, 2003 9:29 am
Location: College

Postby apocalypse on Sat Oct 11, 2008 8:08 pm

^^^Pwoah. That's really bad, is anyone else experiencing that problem aswell?


i experience this problem right now, i'm going to return this shit tomorrow save money for FM 2009 and Smackdown vs raw.
apocalypse
 
Posts: 42
Joined: Sat Jul 16, 2005 12:43 pm

Postby JaoSming on Sat Oct 11, 2008 10:40 pm

apocalypse wrote:
^^^Pwoah. That's really bad, is anyone else experiencing that problem aswell?


i experience this problem right now, i'm going to return this shit tomorrow save money for FM 2009 and Smackdown vs raw.


you do know all you have to do is delete your settings file, restart, and its fixed right?
Opinions are my own.
Right Click Loop
phpBB [video]

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL8ozxhwwmz4LJzpGAj22T5qa0ZVFBJ3yw

User avatar
JaoSming
2KTV Producer
NBA 2K Developer
 
Posts: 29837
Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2005 12:45 am
Location: 2K

Postby karposter on Sun Oct 12, 2008 1:46 am

JaoSming wrote:its from saving settings from a Blacktop game or something, all you have to do is delete your settings and you're fine.


what is blacktop game?

ohh and cool shot from half court i think it should coount it bounce of the top of the backboard i think it counts..
karposter
 
Posts: 519
Joined: Sat Apr 14, 2007 1:59 am

Postby Dan's Brain on Sun Oct 12, 2008 11:01 am

No, it's out of bounds if it goes over the top of the backboard. Even if it does hit the shot clock.
User avatar
Dan's Brain
My Manwich!
 
Posts: 2150
Joined: Wed Nov 13, 2002 9:08 am
Location: Melbourne, Australia.

Postby JaoSming on Sun Oct 12, 2008 11:10 am

Blacktop is the street mode in 2k. Last year they had ~10 courts, this year though they only have Rucker.

Fancier dunks show up, alleyoops are easier and they are special street dribble moves that can happen.
Opinions are my own.
Right Click Loop
phpBB [video]

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL8ozxhwwmz4LJzpGAj22T5qa0ZVFBJ3yw

User avatar
JaoSming
2KTV Producer
NBA 2K Developer
 
Posts: 29837
Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2005 12:45 am
Location: 2K

Postby BIG GREEN on Sun Oct 12, 2008 11:41 am

When 'team-up' online works..it's special. Especially when I can control someone like iverson and finish with 26 pts and 8 assists and 2 steals...and win MVP of the match. Other than that..online is fucking B0rken! However, i'm a member of the 2kforums and one of the top mods claims that they're working on a patch. The bad news is..it was supposed to be released this weekend..and nothing yet...
Image
A big fan of the emerald hue and much higher state of being/
Yohance "thug" Bailey on the scene...now known as Big Green/
User avatar
BIG GREEN
 
Posts: 4415
Joined: Thu Sep 19, 2002 1:18 pm
Location: Bronx, New york

Postby Scotty on Tue Oct 14, 2008 3:33 pm

Dont know if this glitch has been posted yet (Glow in the dark and have a bunch of randoms lining up on the floor while you still play, without having a clue where the ring is (Y) )
[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mE3U7UsmKBc[/youtube]

:lol: :lol: :lol:
Image

Go Nuggets!
User avatar
Scotty
 
Posts: 2128
Joined: Wed Sep 28, 2005 5:11 pm
Location: Australia

Postby shadowgrin on Tue Oct 14, 2008 4:27 pm

Kewl. :lol:
HE'S USING HYPNOSIS!
JaoSming2KTV wrote:its fun on a bun
shadowgrin
Doesn't negotiate with terrorists. NLSC's Jefferson Davis. The Questioneer
 
Posts: 22753
Joined: Thu Dec 12, 2002 6:21 am
Location: In your mind

Postby Chino on Tue Oct 14, 2008 5:06 pm

:lol: Awesome! They are shooting on an invincible ring. :lol:
Image
User avatar
Chino
 
Posts: 844
Joined: Sun Sep 23, 2007 6:53 pm
Location: New Zealand

Postby FiZzO on Wed Oct 15, 2008 5:55 am

When a player is fouled out w/ 6 PFs you can actually sub him back in. It happenned to me today. Maybe it was just that one game, i really dont know cuz i havent got any players fouled out in any other game..
Image
User avatar
FiZzO
 
Posts: 293
Joined: Thu Dec 27, 2007 7:27 am
Location: Latvia

Postby bee-boy on Sat Oct 18, 2008 6:08 am

here's how to fix the inbounding glitch:
http://2ksports.com/forums/showthread.php?t=190935
ImageWhether you Love him or Hate him you gotta Respect him.
User avatar
bee-boy
U-Mad!!!!
 
Posts: 1473
Joined: Thu Nov 29, 2007 7:52 am

Postby replicant on Wed Oct 22, 2008 5:19 am

having terrible sound troubles during games at times. like loud buzzing. and during slomo replays sound also slows down...
maybe its about creative´s souindblaster software ( x-fi extreme music)... :|
User avatar
replicant
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri Nov 29, 2002 12:51 am
Location: Germany

Postby Ordlad on Wed Oct 22, 2008 7:33 am

I don't know whether the cd-key thing can be called a bug but if so, it will be considered as the greatest glitch ever made in sports video game history.
Ordlad
 
Posts: 90
Joined: Wed Jan 16, 2008 12:47 pm

Boxscore

Postby eduardocarvalhocosta on Fri Oct 24, 2008 6:30 am

I have a problem to see the boxscore for the Home Team, by default cpu shows first the boxscore for away team and i cannot change (quick game mode).

Anyone have the same problem ?

Bad English, sorry
eduardocarvalhocosta
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Jun 17, 2008 10:42 am

Re: Boxscore

Postby Panco on Fri Oct 24, 2008 7:13 am

eduardocarvalhocosta wrote:I have a problem to see the boxscore for the Home Team, by default cpu shows first the boxscore for away team and i cannot change (quick game mode).

Anyone have the same problem ?

Bad English, sorry

Same here. How da hell can I see the boxcore of a home team ? None of buttons or even a mouse click work.
Image
Panco
 
Posts: 436
Joined: Tue Jun 29, 2004 1:36 am
Location: Lithuania

Postby Pdub on Fri Oct 24, 2008 11:10 am

Press one of the trigger buttons on your controller. If you are using a keyboard and mouse, try pressing the button for icon passing or turbo or off ball control or backdown.
Pdub
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 13183
Joined: Thu May 19, 2005 5:54 pm
Location: Pasadena, California, US

Postby el badman on Fri Oct 24, 2008 1:49 pm

- the mouse cursor stays on screen if you've used it to adjust some settings during a game, so you need to move it all the way to a side or corner to hide it...
- it keeps changing back 2 buttons that I'm trying to assign a different way on my Logitech Rumblepad 2: I switch the 1 and 3 so that it's like in NBA Live by default, but if I also do it for defense (steals and taking a charge), it reverts it for the offense, and vice versa.
El Badmanator IV: Intel i7-7700K @4.2GHz, Nvidia GTX 1080 8GB; Dell 2K 27"Monitor w/G-Sync @144Hz; Samsung EVO Pro 500GS SSD; OCZ Vertex4 256GB SSD; ASUS Prime Z270-A mobo; Corsair Vengeance @2400MHz 16GB DDR4 RAM; Thermaltake 750W PSU; Razer DeathAdder Chroma gaming mouse; Gigabyte Aivia Osmium mechanical keyboard; Smilodon Dirk-Tooth case; Creative 5.1 Surround sound; Nvidia 3D Vision 2 Kit; Windows 10 Pro 64bit
el badman's bandcamp
User avatar
el badman
Last of the Meheecans
 
Posts: 4214
Joined: Sun Sep 24, 2006 3:42 am
Location: El Paso, TX

Postby nextnba on Fri Oct 24, 2008 4:37 pm

Like a few has reported, also have issues with not being able to rotate box score. Adjusting player's min. in roster mode is also messed up as menu is not working right. Slow motion lag between quarters or when CPU shots FT. In substitution menu, you're only able to scrool down and not up. Not really a bug, but you also can't edit player's speed, stamina, and a few other things.
nextnba
 
Posts: 629
Joined: Wed Dec 22, 2004 2:29 am

Postby SkyLine03LT on Fri Oct 24, 2008 10:15 pm

So, does anyone have any idea how to fix intentional fouls bug? I've tried deleting the settings but it didnt work... I have a pc version of the game ;) Hope that smbd found a way, because it really pisses me off when i lose a game when leading by 5 with 15 seconds left :lol: :lol:
Image
User avatar
SkyLine03LT
Walrus
 
Posts: 1746
Joined: Wed Nov 07, 2007 11:10 pm
Location: Lithuania/UK/US

Postby Cyrus on Sat Oct 25, 2008 1:06 am

Image

When I select ankle socks look what happens to his ankles ....

wtf?!?

The same in the game...

Image
Image
User avatar
Cyrus
 
Posts: 116
Joined: Sat Jan 22, 2005 5:42 am
Location: Croatia

Postby Panco on Sat Oct 25, 2008 3:03 am

Also, how can I make my Gamepad as a default controller ? Since at the start of the CPU automatically chooses Player2, which is supposed to use Keyboard. As well as for Development Mini-games and so on..
Image
Panco
 
Posts: 436
Joined: Tue Jun 29, 2004 1:36 am
Location: Lithuania

Postby karposter on Sat Oct 25, 2008 10:28 am

I think maybe u need to remove the v mark from "away socks not shown"
karposter
 
Posts: 519
Joined: Sat Apr 14, 2007 1:59 am

No Dribble sound on other parts of the court!

Postby migz15 on Sat Oct 25, 2008 1:24 pm

only at the lower side of the court has dribbling sounds. when youre at the center or top side, theres no sound of the ball..

Any solution for this!? thanks!!

is anyone also experiencing this!?
Last edited by migz15 on Sat Oct 25, 2008 1:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Image
User avatar
migz15
 
Posts: 96
Joined: Sat Nov 15, 2003 11:04 pm
Location: philippines

Postby Angelo on Sat Oct 25, 2008 1:30 pm

nah i havent experience this kind of bug but anyways there is already a section for posting some bugs and glitches

http://forums.nba-live.com/viewtopic.php?t=60580
Image
User avatar
Angelo
Holy Tits
NLSC Team Member
 
Posts: 5901
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2006 1:40 am
Location: Philippines

Postby Pdub on Sat Oct 25, 2008 3:42 pm

I found a bug. Create a player, and then save a replay while they are on the court. Exit out of the game and load up the replay and then look at the player. The facial features are different. I wonder if this has any relation to the 2Kshare CAP bug on the 360 since their appearance gets randomized or set to default.
Pdub
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 13183
Joined: Thu May 19, 2005 5:54 pm
Location: Pasadena, California, US

Postby el badman on Sat Oct 25, 2008 4:02 pm

Either it's a bug or I'm really out of it...
My sliders never get saved. Everything else is properly saved when I go to the "save/load" section and do it manually (roster, settings and profile) but not the sliders, they always default back to 50 for everything...

Is there a particular way to exit a game so the sliders can be saved, or even to save them without exiting the game (I haven't seen option allowing to do that)?
El Badmanator IV: Intel i7-7700K @4.2GHz, Nvidia GTX 1080 8GB; Dell 2K 27"Monitor w/G-Sync @144Hz; Samsung EVO Pro 500GS SSD; OCZ Vertex4 256GB SSD; ASUS Prime Z270-A mobo; Corsair Vengeance @2400MHz 16GB DDR4 RAM; Thermaltake 750W PSU; Razer DeathAdder Chroma gaming mouse; Gigabyte Aivia Osmium mechanical keyboard; Smilodon Dirk-Tooth case; Creative 5.1 Surround sound; Nvidia 3D Vision 2 Kit; Windows 10 Pro 64bit
el badman's bandcamp
User avatar
el badman
Last of the Meheecans
 
Posts: 4214
Joined: Sun Sep 24, 2006 3:42 am
Location: El Paso, TX

Postby Eich on Sat Oct 25, 2008 6:14 pm

1.cant do anything in slam dunk school with my gamepad, because i cant select to use it.
2. It always sets keyboard ass default when i always play with my gamepad.
3. In start game menu and controler settings menu, it lags HARD, like suddenly from 75fps(if im not in a game) i get 4-8fps.
4.Goaltending bug. This is the Annoying one. CPU makes a layup ar shots, its stays on the rim, you can see that it is falling off the rim and you jump it still on the rim, looks like its falling off, you take it from the rim(in real life its ok) and the refery whisles goaltending.

I want to know how to set up your gamepad as default, other bugs i can live with.
User avatar
Eich
 
Posts: 479
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2007 5:16 am
Location: Latvia

Postby Pdub on Sat Oct 25, 2008 6:21 pm

Have you saved the sliders at all? I don't think the game autosaves if you don't already have one saved, but I am not sure. Also, it does not save any in-game changes to sliders, so you have to remember them if you made any changes during a game and apply them at the front end.
Pdub
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 13183
Joined: Thu May 19, 2005 5:54 pm
Location: Pasadena, California, US

Postby el badman on Sun Oct 26, 2008 4:14 am

Have you saved the sliders at all?

I did, each time I modify them, I go to the save/load menu to manually save them, but that's where my problem is, since it makes me exit the game in order to do that, and that seems to make me lose all my changes.
and apply them at the front end.

That's the part I don't understand, what do you mean by "front end"? Can the sliders be modified without having to start a new game? From what I've seen, the "My NBA" menu is only accessible during a game...
El Badmanator IV: Intel i7-7700K @4.2GHz, Nvidia GTX 1080 8GB; Dell 2K 27"Monitor w/G-Sync @144Hz; Samsung EVO Pro 500GS SSD; OCZ Vertex4 256GB SSD; ASUS Prime Z270-A mobo; Corsair Vengeance @2400MHz 16GB DDR4 RAM; Thermaltake 750W PSU; Razer DeathAdder Chroma gaming mouse; Gigabyte Aivia Osmium mechanical keyboard; Smilodon Dirk-Tooth case; Creative 5.1 Surround sound; Nvidia 3D Vision 2 Kit; Windows 10 Pro 64bit
el badman's bandcamp
User avatar
el badman
Last of the Meheecans
 
Posts: 4214
Joined: Sun Sep 24, 2006 3:42 am
Location: El Paso, TX

Postby Pdub on Sun Oct 26, 2008 4:30 am

Well, you have to change your sliders before you start a game, otherwise they will revert back to what you had before you started the game. If you are in association mode, you need to save the association mode to save it's sliders, but it's sliders will be only be specific for the association. I have autosave on and it saves any changes I make the moment I change the screen, so it saves my user profile, settings, sliders, rosters(not sure about this one, though), and association whenever I make a change.
Pdub
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 13183
Joined: Thu May 19, 2005 5:54 pm
Location: Pasadena, California, US

Postby el badman on Sun Oct 26, 2008 4:50 am

So when I launch a new game, I should go the "my NBA" and change the sliders before the game actually starts? Or is there any other way to access the sliders? I just play exhibition games, no association.
My settings and roster seem to get autosaved as well, I see the little icon on screen or a couple of seconds, but it does not do for the sliders though...

EDIT: After checking the 2K forums, I saw that this guy is having the same issue, autosave or not:

http://2ksports.com/forums/showthread.php?t=191888

Could anyone maybe send me a realistic "Game Sliders.SLD" file?
El Badmanator IV: Intel i7-7700K @4.2GHz, Nvidia GTX 1080 8GB; Dell 2K 27"Monitor w/G-Sync @144Hz; Samsung EVO Pro 500GS SSD; OCZ Vertex4 256GB SSD; ASUS Prime Z270-A mobo; Corsair Vengeance @2400MHz 16GB DDR4 RAM; Thermaltake 750W PSU; Razer DeathAdder Chroma gaming mouse; Gigabyte Aivia Osmium mechanical keyboard; Smilodon Dirk-Tooth case; Creative 5.1 Surround sound; Nvidia 3D Vision 2 Kit; Windows 10 Pro 64bit
el badman's bandcamp
User avatar
el badman
Last of the Meheecans
 
Posts: 4214
Joined: Sun Sep 24, 2006 3:42 am
Location: El Paso, TX

Postby cj_miranda23 on Sun Oct 26, 2008 12:42 pm

found inbound glitch>> players dont inbound the ball even if the opposing players made a shot or wait too long to inbound it :lol: any solutuion on that??

it seems that the controller user profile is not correctly loaded in the start of the game
cj_miranda23
 
Posts: 249
Joined: Thu Jan 31, 2008 6:00 pm

Postby Pdub on Sun Oct 26, 2008 4:12 pm

cj_miranda23, delete your settings file to fix the inbound glitch. Do not modify settings and then directly go into practice mode or blacktop mode or else it will cause the issue again.
Pdub
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 13183
Joined: Thu May 19, 2005 5:54 pm
Location: Pasadena, California, US

Re: No Dribble sound on other parts of the court!

Postby Kobe ftw on Sun Oct 26, 2008 5:01 pm

migz15 wrote:only at the lower side of the court has dribbling sounds. when youre at the center or top side, theres no sound of the ball..

Any solution for this!? thanks!!

is anyone also experiencing this!?


Yeah same problem here.

Missing ballhandling/dribbling sound, no sound when ball hitting the ground, only in some places around court.

Anyone knows how to fix it?
Kobe ftw
 
Posts: 96
Joined: Sat Mar 24, 2007 6:36 am

Re: No Dribble sound on other parts of the court!

Postby JaoSming on Sun Oct 26, 2008 9:25 pm

Kobe ftw wrote:
migz15 wrote:only at the lower side of the court has dribbling sounds. when youre at the center or top side, theres no sound of the ball..

Any solution for this!? thanks!!

is anyone also experiencing this!?


Yeah same problem here.

Missing ballhandling/dribbling sound, no sound when ball hitting the ground, only in some places around court.

Anyone knows how to fix it?


Turn up the crowd volume?
Opinions are my own.
Right Click Loop
phpBB [video]

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL8ozxhwwmz4LJzpGAj22T5qa0ZVFBJ3yw

User avatar
JaoSming
2KTV Producer
NBA 2K Developer
 
Posts: 29837
Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2005 12:45 am
Location: 2K

Postby bee-boy on Sun Oct 26, 2008 11:57 pm

can you adjust the time per quarter in the game
ImageWhether you Love him or Hate him you gotta Respect him.
User avatar
bee-boy
U-Mad!!!!
 
Posts: 1473
Joined: Thu Nov 29, 2007 7:52 am

Postby Makaveli on Mon Oct 27, 2008 12:32 am

Can somebody help ? I have problem with keyboard , when i try to change controls , or do something in options , my keyboard is switching off :( Can somebody tell what i can do ?
Makaveli
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Aug 28, 2008 5:17 am

Next

Return to NBA 2K9 & Older

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest