Dynasty Codebase Error

Talk about NBA Live 07 here.

Dynasty Codebase Error

Postby dirky on Mon Jun 27, 2011 4:04 pm

I was successful in my 1st Season in Dynasty Mode. But when it ended, i only have 1 player retired and it was Theo Ratliff...Just right after the 2nd season started, i decided to get rid of those generated rookies and i did it changing their original team to 32 to make them retired players....But then i noticed that there are some players gone like Omer Asik, Alex Ajinca, etc. More or less 20. I ignored that and continue playing without the generated rookies. Now i'm about to start may 3rd season offseason but when i simulate the Mock Draft Sched error popped out. What i'm supposed to do? And what i'm gonna do with those players gone to bring 'em back to the free agent rosters?
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Jun 11, 2010 9:56 am

Re: Dynasty Codebase Error

Postby Andrew on Tue Jun 28, 2011 11:39 am

NLSC Webmaster/Administrator
Contact: Email | Twitter
Release Threads: NBA Live 08 | NBA Live 07 | NBA Live 06 | NBA Live 2005 | NBA Live 2004
Story Threads: NBA 2K13 | NBA Live 06 (Part 2) | NBA Live 06 (HOF) | NBA Live 2004 (HOF)
NLSC: Podcast | The Friday Five | Monday Tip-Off | Wayback Wednesday | 20th Anniversary of NBA Live | Facebook | Twitter | YouTube

Support The NLSC Hosting Fund: Patreon | GoFundMe

Like my work? Want to help out with the NLSC Hosting Fund? Please consider leaving a tip!
User avatar
45? That's a bad luck number!
Posts: 103049
Joined: Thu Aug 22, 2002 8:51 pm
Location: Australia

Return to NBA Live 07

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests