HI!You guys!

A collection of memorable (and infamous!) Forum threads. Other noteworthy threads, such as yearly NBA predictions, also get archived here.

HI!You guys!

Postby michael8610 on Thu Feb 07, 2008 5:32 am

HI,everybody.I'm a rookie here,and I'm Chinese.
I wanna make friends with u, if anybody wants to know about China or make a friend with a foreigner, please contact me! Thanks!

P.S. my email address: tianboguang8610@163.com
NEVER TELL ME WHAT I CAN'T DO!
michael8610

Postby [Q] on Thu Feb 07, 2008 6:08 am

where's Jing? you can talk Chinese with him. you don't wanna make friends with me I'm a twinkie.
[Q]
NBA Live 18 Advocate
NLSC Team Member

Postby Patr1ck on Thu Feb 07, 2008 6:11 am

^LMAO.

Yellow on the outside, white on the inside? (No offense intended, I just never heard of a twinkie before)
Patr1ck
Administrator
Administrator

Postby [Q] on Thu Feb 07, 2008 7:32 am

yup. or a banana.

I remember this math teacher at my high school. this fobby Korean guy jokingly called himself a banana.
[Q]
NBA Live 18 Advocate
NLSC Team Member

Postby J@3 on Thu Feb 07, 2008 8:42 am

NLSC Admin wrote:NLSC Forum Rules

Welcome to the NBA Live Series Center Forum!

The mission of this Forum is to provide a platform to talk about the NBA Live Series and to form a community amongst NBA Live users. You may discuss each NBA Live title, ask for technical help, announce new sites, leagues and patches and discuss ideas about upcoming NBA Live titles.

There are also some general forums for discussions regarding the real National Basketball Association, sports other than basketball, other video games and other general topics.

There are some rules that need to be followed in order to be a good forum citizen and ensure that we maintain a positive, friendly atmosphere here in the NLSC Forum. Please take the time to read these rules, as frequent rule violations will lead to your account be deactivated or removed.

General Posting Rules