hi everbody
Is it true that referee does not call offensive faul even if the defending player is in that take charge position (since defender is nearly under the rim and exactly in the painted area) ?...thanx
Andrew wrote:I'm aware of that. There's a no charge area where offensive fouls will not be called. It shouldn't extend out as far as the players are in that screenshot - it should be limited to the semi-circle under the basket.
It's an actual NBA rule, so it should be that way.
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests