Body Fixes

A hub for everything related to NBA 2K17 modding. Releases, previews, requests, and other modding discussion belongs here.

Body Fixes

Postby _BK2311_ on Sun Jul 09, 2017 3:12 am

Brandon Ingram with skinnier legs and baggier jersey
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
_BK2311_
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun May 21, 2017 4:25 am

Re: Body Fixes

Postby matmat66 on Mon Jul 10, 2017 6:19 pm

Looks good bro. Any chance of releasing the Ingram body fix? Thank you.
matmat66
 
Posts: 212
Joined: Fri Mar 02, 2007 1:02 pm
Location: Philippines

Re: Body Fixes

Postby _BK2311_ on Tue Jul 11, 2017 9:05 am

_BK2311_
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun May 21, 2017 4:25 am

Re: Body Fixes

Postby marcodecuadro on Tue Jul 11, 2017 10:26 am

Thanks! is great!
marcodecuadro
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Jun 20, 2017 2:16 am

Re: Body Fixes

Postby matmat66 on Tue Jul 11, 2017 10:33 am

Thanks bro!
matmat66
 
Posts: 212
Joined: Fri Mar 02, 2007 1:02 pm
Location: Philippines

Re: Body Fixes

Postby DanREZx0 on Tue Jul 11, 2017 2:42 pm

can you do dragan bender?
DanREZx0
 
Posts: 69
Joined: Wed May 24, 2017 9:14 pm

Re: Body Fixes

Postby _BK2311_ on Sun Jul 23, 2017 6:05 am

You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
_BK2311_
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun May 21, 2017 4:25 am

Re: Body Fixes

Postby _BK2311_ on Mon Jul 24, 2017 5:45 am

You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
_BK2311_
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun May 21, 2017 4:25 am

Re: Body Fixes

Postby Gideon Prime on Mon Jul 24, 2017 10:03 am

Can someone Body Fix Dominique Wilkins, Karl Malone and Reggie Miller. Reggie Miller Should have Dominique Wilkins Body and Vice Versa. Thanks in Advance
Gideon Prime
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Nov 06, 2014 8:58 am

Re: Body Fixes

Postby _BK2311_ on Tue Jul 25, 2017 7:46 pm

_BK2311_
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun May 21, 2017 4:25 am

Re: Body Fixes

Postby vincekobe on Tue Aug 01, 2017 10:36 pm

thank you very much~! (Y) (Y) (Y)
hi :o
i am korean. :wink:
vincekobe
 
Posts: 361
Joined: Fri Feb 23, 2007 9:10 pm

Re: Body Fixes

Postby Jpselda24 on Sat Aug 26, 2017 2:31 am

can u do andre roberson?
Jpselda24
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Aug 03, 2017 11:12 pm


Return to NBA 2K17 Modding

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests