No signal

Talk about NBA 2K15 here.

No signal

Postby bazelos13 on Fri Sep 18, 2015 12:20 am

I don't know if this has ever been posted before but i am getting an error. I installed the game today. The main menu its fine. Player editing as well. But im getting a no singal message every now and then when im in the normal game or my player games. I lowered everything, from resolution to player texturing. Still getting this black screen with no singal. Should i just delete the game? Is it a game bug or a pc bug?
Thank you!
User avatar
bazelos13
 
Posts: 491
Joined: Tue Dec 04, 2007 7:18 am
Location: Greece

Re: No signal

Postby Andrew on Fri Sep 18, 2015 1:02 am

What are your PC's specs?
NLSC Webmaster/Administrator
Image
Contact: Email | Twitter
Release Threads: NBA Live 08 | NBA Live 07 | NBA Live 06 | NBA Live 2005 | NBA Live 2004
Story Threads: NBA 2K13 | NBA Live 06 (Part 2) | NBA Live 06 (HOF) | NBA Live 2004 (HOF)
NLSC: Podcast | The Friday Five | Monday Tip-Off | Wayback Wednesday | 20th Anniversary of NBA Live | Facebook | Twitter | YouTube


Support The NLSC Hosting Fund: Patreon | GoFundMe

Image
Like my work? Want to help out with the NLSC Hosting Fund? Please consider leaving a tip!
User avatar
Andrew
Orange Juice, haha!
Administrator
 
Posts: 100121
Joined: Thu Aug 22, 2002 8:51 pm
Location: Australia

Re: No signal

Postby bazelos13 on Fri Sep 18, 2015 1:41 am

Processor AMD A4-5300 APU with Radeon(tm) HD Graphics
Manufacturer AMD
Speed 3.4 GHz
Number of Cores 2
Video Card AMD Radeon R7 200 Series
Manufacturer ATI
Chipset AMD Radeon R7 200 Series
Dedicated Memory 2.0 GB
Total Memory 2.7 GB
Memory 2.1 GB
Operating System Microsoft Windows 7 Ultimate Edition Service Pack 1 (build 7601), 64-bit
Service Pack 1
Size 64 Bit
Edition Ultimate
Display Maximum Resolution 1360 x 768
DVD Optiarc DVD RW AD-7243S ATA Device
CD Optiarc DVD RW AD-7243S ATA Device
Drive
Size 232.9 GB
Free 117.2 GB
User avatar
bazelos13
 
Posts: 491
Joined: Tue Dec 04, 2007 7:18 am
Location: Greece

Re: No signal

Postby Dommy73 on Fri Sep 18, 2015 9:40 pm

Exact video card model would be nice... It could be R7 240, 250, 250X, 260X or 265.

Do you have latest GPU drivers?
Streaming some glorious 21:9 gameplay (including NBA) on twitch.tv/dommy73

i7-6700K, VIII Hero, 16GB @ 2400MHz CL14, 980 Ti Classy
Fedora 23 for everything meaningful, Windows 10 for games and video entertainment

ImageImageImage
User avatar
Dommy73
Making 2K16 newbs quit like Curry in the Finals
 
Posts: 1463
Joined: Mon Jun 11, 2012 12:00 am

Re: No signal

Postby bazelos13 on Sat Sep 19, 2015 12:41 am

Dommy73 wrote:Exact video card model would be nice... It could be R7 240, 250, 250X, 260X or 265.

Do you have latest GPU drivers?
I dont think i am mate. So what do you think is the problem?
Thank you both!
User avatar
bazelos13
 
Posts: 491
Joined: Tue Dec 04, 2007 7:18 am
Location: Greece


Return to NBA 2K15

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests