Hex Editing for Scoreboards

Talk about NBA 2K14 here.

Hex Editing for Scoreboards

Postby skypemodder on Tue Dec 27, 2016 2:10 pm

I would like to ask help for hex editing for the scoreboard I made. I hope the NLSC community will see this and hopefully help me.
Image
skypemodder
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Sat Apr 30, 2016 5:07 pm

Re: Hex Editing for Scoreboards

Postby BeTheGreatness on Tue Jan 17, 2017 4:32 pm

skypemodder, you should ask help from BLISS or EXRIXXXX (Y)
BeTheGreatness
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jun 28, 2016 7:02 pm

Re: Hex Editing for Scoreboards

Postby skypemodder on Tue Jan 31, 2017 12:52 am

BeTheGreatness wrote:skypemodder, you should ask help from BLISS or EXRIXXXX (Y)

They don't answer requests :(
skypemodder
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Sat Apr 30, 2016 5:07 pm

Re: Hex Editing for Scoreboards

Postby warriors7 on Fri Feb 17, 2017 3:40 am

Man i Think you dont need to hex it!

it is only in Texture!

try too ATL Hawks make it black that was only a background i think jao and others they dont care us. . thats what i know. . PM me if you need help. .
User avatar
warriors7
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Thu Sep 08, 2016 3:28 am

Re: Hex Editing for Scoreboards

Postby skypemodder on Tue Mar 14, 2017 12:02 am

warriors7 wrote:Man i Think you dont need to hex it!

it is only in Texture!

try too ATL Hawks make it black that was only a background i think jao and others they dont care us. . thats what i know. . PM me if you need help. .

Bro no need. I already asked someone to help me with this.
skypemodder
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Sat Apr 30, 2016 5:07 pm

Re: Hex Editing for Scoreboards

Postby KoyaM on Thu Mar 30, 2017 9:17 am

you need to hex edit it lol try contacting hades2k
User avatar
KoyaM
 
Posts: 53
Joined: Wed Sep 14, 2016 9:43 pm


Return to NBA 2K14

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests