Fantasy Star Trainer Problem

Talk about NBA 2K14 here.

Fantasy Star Trainer Problem

Postby Tha2KProphet on Fri Feb 05, 2016 10:48 pm

Every time i try to open it i get this......
Image
Try MY 2016/17 Roster For NBA 2K14

Here >>>: 2KShiftLeader's (Tha2KProphet) 2017 Roster | BHM

My Thread: viewtopic.php?f=153&t=98403
Image
A.J. Green is UNDERRATED :twisted:
User avatar
Tha2KProphet
Everyone at NLSC thought I was joking when I said "LeBron is gonna come back from a 3-1 lead"
 
Posts: 381
Joined: Wed Jan 14, 2015 7:23 am
Location: OVO International

Re: Fantasy Star Trainer Problem

Postby Pemich08 on Mon Feb 08, 2016 12:40 pm

Right click and select run as administrator
Pemich08
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Oct 28, 2015 11:59 pm

Re: Fantasy Star Trainer Problem

Postby Tha2KProphet on Mon Feb 08, 2016 11:59 pm

Pemich08 wrote:Right click and select run as administrator


Doesn't Work :cry:
Try MY 2016/17 Roster For NBA 2K14

Here >>>: 2KShiftLeader's (Tha2KProphet) 2017 Roster | BHM

My Thread: viewtopic.php?f=153&t=98403
Image
A.J. Green is UNDERRATED :twisted:
User avatar
Tha2KProphet
Everyone at NLSC thought I was joking when I said "LeBron is gonna come back from a 3-1 lead"
 
Posts: 381
Joined: Wed Jan 14, 2015 7:23 am
Location: OVO International

Re: Fantasy Star Trainer Problem

Postby warriors7 on Thu Feb 23, 2017 7:39 pm

1.Go to control panel
2.System and Security
3.System
4.Advanced System Settings
5.On performance go to settings
6.Go to Data Execution Prevention
7. Add nba2k14.exe and the aleczou trainer
8. Have fun and enjoy(note: you might have to reboot your machine after clicking apply)
User avatar
warriors7
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Sep 08, 2016 3:28 am

Re: Fantasy Star Trainer Problem

Postby marcxiv on Fri Mar 24, 2017 3:48 am

still wont work. is it because i used med's roster?
marcxiv
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 17, 2017 3:13 am


Return to NBA 2K14

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests