Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Talk about NBA 2K12 here.

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby ideaL_27 on Wed Aug 08, 2012 6:59 am

Does anyone know the address of Playing Style :?: example:(all around,scorer,3pt specialist)
:mrt: :giggity:
User avatar
ideaL_27
 
Posts: 50
Joined: Sun Feb 27, 2011 12:19 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby Chas on Sat Aug 11, 2012 11:59 am

anonoymouscrayon wrote:Is there any way to disable "NBA Rules"? Such as:

Defensive 3 seconds
Goaltending
Out of bounds

etc..?


This is what i've been looking for too.
Chas
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Apr 09, 2011 4:51 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby Taxxxx on Tue Aug 14, 2012 8:28 pm

Did anyone know cheat engine code for potential. Maybe it`s the key, why same skills in my player mode is low. This potential is all the time same, like 80 or something. Maybe when it`s higher, some skills are better.
Taxxxx
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Jun 29, 2012 6:04 pm

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby qmdepo on Thu Aug 16, 2012 9:29 pm

Chas wrote:
anonoymouscrayon wrote:Is there any way to disable "NBA Rules"? Such as:

Defensive 3 seconds
Goaltending
Out of bounds

etc..?


This is what i've been looking for too.


Would love to have someone find these addresses.. ive been looking all over the net to find these addresses,
qmdepo
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2012 9:26 pm

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby IAmSauro on Sun Aug 19, 2012 11:21 pm

Has anyone found out how to edit MyPlayer tendencies?
IAmSauro
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Jul 15, 2012 6:41 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby EduHeat on Wed Aug 29, 2012 12:02 am

I have done everything you said, but i just can't get them to work, i open nba 2k12 process with Cheat engine, then i set my sliders and went to CE and froze everything! then i loaded my player and nothing changed! what am i doing wrong? and if i change user tendencies will it change my team mates also? i only want to change my team mates tendencies, because then don't shoot when they're open, they don't contest other players, they leave them wide open, they don't do nothing! how can i change my team mates tendencies?
EduHeat
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Aug 28, 2012 10:40 pm

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby free24ride1 on Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:54 pm

I just found a problem with 2phER's sliders.. the "USER" tendency dosen't change at all even if you freeze the value. That may be the cause of the problem of the person above. It would be appreciated if someone can fix the addresses for USER tendencies. The CPU tendency works but the USER tendency does not.

Edit: I found out the reason why the USER tendency DOSENT change at all... It's because the "address code" of the USER tendencies is the same as the CPU tendencies in his cheat sliders. Once again, it would be appreciated if someone can change it and fix it
free24ride1
 
Posts: 177
Joined: Sun Nov 27, 2011 5:59 pm

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby qmdepo on Wed Aug 29, 2012 8:52 pm

Ive been waiting for months.. hopefully someone can get the address for defensive 3 seconds, goaltending and offensive interferance.. please please!
qmdepo
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2012 9:26 pm

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby 2phER on Tue Sep 11, 2012 11:37 am

free24ride1 wrote:I just found a problem with 2phER's sliders.. the "USER" tendency dosen't change at all even if you freeze the value. That may be the cause of the problem of the person above. It would be appreciated if someone can fix the addresses for USER tendencies. The CPU tendency works but the USER tendency does not.

Edit: I found out the reason why the USER tendency DOSENT change at all... It's because the "address code" of the USER tendencies is the same as the CPU tendencies in his cheat sliders. Once again, it would be appreciated if someone can change it and fix it

Sorry for that...I check the CT and I tweak it...thank to you...If there's a problem just leave a comment..thanks again (Y)

Here's my Complete GAME SLIDERS and a few options for post-patch NBA2K12...Thanks for all the people who shared and posted their cheat address...

For the people who want to use the game sliders in MY PLAYER MODE...

1. Before loading MY PLAYER MODE...load the game slider first...
2. ALT TAB then run the NBA2K12 OPTIONS cheat address and select the blinking
icon on the upper part of the cheat then choose NBA2k12.exe
3. Click the Game Sliders Option and Game Options.
4. Load your MY PLAYER...
5. Save and DONE..

If you want to change the sliders to 99 just change the value to 99 or 100...
0(zero) value is = 50

PLAYER POSITION VALUE:
PG=A8
PG/SG=88
PG/SF=90

SG=A9
SG/PG=81
SG/SF=91
SG/PF=99

SF=AA
SF/PG=82
SF/SG=8A
SF/PF=9A
SF/C=A2

PF=AB
PF/SG=8B
PF/SF=93
PF/C =A3

C =AC
C /SG=8C
C /SF=94
C /PF=9C

NOTE: FOR POST-PATCH NBA2k12 v1.01 ONLY!!!...

here's my updated CT, tweak the USERS tendency.. :wink:
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
2phER
 
Posts: 119
Joined: Wed Jul 08, 2009 12:17 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby 2phER on Tue Sep 11, 2012 12:11 pm

Can anyone have a address for COACH SETTING and add them..thank you..please.. :|
2phER
 
Posts: 119
Joined: Wed Jul 08, 2009 12:17 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby akokulit on Sat Sep 15, 2012 3:59 am

Anyone has the address to enable preseason in Assoc?
NBPA CHARITY B-BALL LEAGUE

The most original idea in association stories history ever!
User avatar
akokulit
 
Posts: 78
Joined: Wed Mar 08, 2006 12:18 pm

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby apexMITO on Sun Sep 16, 2012 7:15 pm

Sorry 2phER,I've changed the player position to my player but now,if I want to change it again it doesn't work.. I use cheat engine and the cheat is 01497971...Thanks in advance
apexMITO
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2012 10:12 pm

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby 2TwOs on Tue Oct 02, 2012 8:06 am

How can i adjust the Foul to just 5 personal fouls only????
Image
User avatar
2TwOs
 
Posts: 260
Joined: Sat Jul 18, 2009 2:42 pm
Location: Surigao City

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby Chas on Sat Oct 27, 2012 9:16 am

qmdepo wrote:
Chas wrote:
anonoymouscrayon wrote:Is there any way to disable "NBA Rules"? Such as:

Defensive 3 seconds
Goaltending
Out of bounds

etc..?


This is what i've been looking for too.


Would love to have someone find these addresses.. ive been looking all over the net to find these addresses,

Still no one has been able to figure this out? Several trainers have the options listed, but they don't work in My Player mode.
Chas
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Apr 09, 2011 4:51 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby ilovelbj06 on Mon Jan 07, 2013 12:35 pm

UR AMazing
ilovelbj06
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jan 07, 2013 12:33 pm

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby jyap18 on Sat Feb 02, 2013 12:59 pm

Hello! :D

Is there anyone who have the cheat in order to be draft in a good place? (like 2nd overall pick)
What this will be in Cheat Engine? a Float or 4 Bytes?
And it is been freeze to be run the draft order?
Image
User avatar
jyap18
 
Posts: 133
Joined: Fri Jun 29, 2012 4:12 pm
Location: Philippines

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby Grinch203 on Fri May 17, 2013 8:38 am

Player Weight
- Player weight is flat out in US pounds. So for people who don't have the imperial system by heart, http://www.metric-conversions.org/weight/kilograms-to-pounds.htm.

[quote][/quote]
What is the address of the player weight and the type (float,4 bytes)???
Grinch203
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat May 11, 2013 1:59 am

Previous

Return to NBA 2K12

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests