Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Talk about NBA 2K12 here.

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby mgmg2325 on Mon Jun 25, 2012 11:11 am

Hey does anyone know the address to change league wide popularity and fan support in MyPlayer mode?
mgmg2325
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2012 11:10 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby SillyBoy8383 on Tue Jun 26, 2012 1:02 pm

thx a lot,frustrating in the 3pt facial now.. :crazyeyes:
SillyBoy8383
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jun 26, 2012 12:55 pm

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby maipee on Wed Jun 27, 2012 1:54 am

hi guys.. i was wondering if any1 had the tables for cpu sliders? i need it for my player :) no one seems to have posted the 1.01 version of that in cheat engine. tsearch does not work for me. if any1 has it please share.
edit
nvm made it myself
maipee
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon May 28, 2012 1:46 pm

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby ideaL_27 on Fri Jun 29, 2012 1:18 am

How can I use my created Draft class to My Player mode :?:
What is the address to turn on the Draft Class in My Player mode :?: :crazyeyes:
User avatar
ideaL_27
 
Posts: 50
Joined: Sun Feb 27, 2011 12:19 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby edrian555 on Wed Jul 04, 2012 2:27 am

Once i hit space bar.. Cheat engine goes not responding why? im using 6.o 32 bit
edrian555
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jul 04, 2012 2:06 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby drhay53 on Thu Jul 05, 2012 1:25 am

Can someone post a tutorial on how to hunt down the slider addresses? I want to use MichaelVLutz49 modified .exe with Alby's rosters. I'm relatively well-versed in programming but this is kind of new to me.
drhay53
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jul 04, 2012 3:59 pm

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby Taxxxx on Mon Jul 09, 2012 5:09 pm

Is anbody knows cheat engine code for the 2nd round picks? Just asking, because 13B67FC doesn`t work there. I just want to get selected with lakers, but they forgot me at all, and when the draft finished, game crashed.
Taxxxx
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Jun 29, 2012 6:04 pm

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby anonoymouscrayon on Tue Jul 10, 2012 12:30 pm

Is there any way to disable "NBA Rules"? Such as:

Defensive 3 seconds
Goaltending
Out of bounds

etc..?
anonoymouscrayon
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jul 10, 2012 12:28 pm

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby eddiesunny on Wed Jul 11, 2012 4:08 pm

thankss u
eddiesunny
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jul 11, 2012 4:06 pm

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby Taxxxx on Thu Jul 12, 2012 4:29 pm

And if anybody knows cheat engine code for weight? I got this 1.01 version and old versions doesn`t work there.
Taxxxx
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Jun 29, 2012 6:04 pm

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby 2phER on Sat Jul 14, 2012 5:20 am

uhm..what are the address for GAME SLIDERS all CPU's Attribute??..
2phER
 
Posts: 120
Joined: Wed Jul 08, 2009 12:17 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby Taxxxx on Sat Jul 14, 2012 7:37 am

PeoplesChamp wrote:
tdbabb wrote:Hi guys, new to the forum. Does anyone know the addresses for max caps post patch? I would forever be in whoever's debt if they could list block max cap!!


These should all work (Int. 1 Byte):

Offensive Clutch Maximum - 013B6843
Defensive Clutch Maximum - 013B6844
Defensive Low Post Maximum - 013B6845
Block Maximum - 013B6846
Offensive Rebounding Maximum - 013B684D
Defensive Rebounding Maximum - 013B684E
Strength Maximum - 013B6856

Enjoy!




Can you give rest of codes? Will be very thankful!!!
Taxxxx
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Jun 29, 2012 6:04 pm

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby 1157StrangeKid on Sun Jul 15, 2012 2:31 am

Hey does any one know the value (not the address) to turn reaching foul frequency to 0? thanks in advance guys :D
1157StrangeKid
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Jul 15, 2012 1:20 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby IAmSauro on Sun Jul 15, 2012 6:46 am

Hi,and thanks @peopleschamp.The standing dunk address helped a lot.can you give me the address for the "Shot Inside",and "Shot Low Post"cap?I want to remove it,since I try to score from post moves almost all of the time.I am a Point Guard,btw.
Also,can you tell me exactly how you are getting the cap addresses??Thank you..
IAmSauro
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Jul 15, 2012 6:41 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby ideaL_27 on Sun Jul 15, 2012 12:06 pm

CPU attributes HUSTLE ----> 01B838DE
User attributes HUSTLE ---> 01B838DA
CPU Attributes D.Awareness ---> 01B838B6
User Attributes D.Awareness ---> 01B838B2
CPU Attributes HANDS ---> 01B838FE
User Attributes HANDS ----> 01B838FA
:bow: :giggity: :bow2:
Last edited by ideaL_27 on Sat Jul 21, 2012 1:00 am, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
ideaL_27
 
Posts: 50
Joined: Sun Feb 27, 2011 12:19 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby IAmSauro on Mon Jul 16, 2012 1:21 am

Another question.Can you somehow apply the "No reaching foul" found in the Settings>NBA rules to My Player mode?I get sick of being fouled out whenever I meet Steph Curry,or John Wall.Please Help,thanks!
IAmSauro
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Jul 15, 2012 6:41 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby play297 on Mon Jul 16, 2012 7:30 am

why my player crash when I shoot?

p.s. Bucks (I) vs. Heat
play297
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Jun 29, 2012 9:07 pm
Location: Rome, Italy

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby 2phER on Tue Jul 17, 2012 5:36 am

ideaL_27 wrote:Fantasy Draft Class ----> 013B98A0 (0=off,1=serpantine,2=fixed)
CPU attributes HUSTLE ----> 01B838DE
User attributes HUSTLE ---> 01B838DA
CPU Attributes D.Awareness ---> 01B838B6
User Attributes D.Awareness ---> 01B838B2
CPU Attributes HANDS ---> 01B838FE
User Attributes HANDS ----> 01B838FA
:bow: :giggity: :bow2:


TNX!! (Y) FLOAT or 4BYTES? and how about these..

CPU ATTRIBUTE:
Dunking Ability-------------
Ball Handling---------------
Blocking---------------------
Consistency----------------
Defensive Rebounding----
Durability-------------------
Fatigue Rate---------------
Injury Frequency----------
Injury Severity-------------
Offensive Awareness-----
Offensive Rebounding---
On-Ball Defense----------
Quickness-----------------
Stamina-------------------
Stealing--------------------
Strength-------------------
Vertical--------------------

..uhm..Sir can I add something..hehehe..I know this is crazy but may I know the Cheat address of changing player number :bowdown2: coz when I using Trainer in MY PLAYER MODE for trading a players then I swapped to the player whom I traded to change the number but the problem is the SIGNATURE SHOT, DUNK, FREE THROW also change...example move RAY ALLEN to HEAT so we need to change the jersey number to avoid the duplicate number..then look for SIGNATURE its also changed..SORRY for the LONG EXPLANATION... :mrgreen:

:bowdown: THANK YOU! :bowdown2:
2phER
 
Posts: 120
Joined: Wed Jul 08, 2009 12:17 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby gie190920 on Tue Jul 17, 2012 10:47 pm

is there a way to edit my team rotation?
gie190920
 
Posts: 123
Joined: Sun Apr 06, 2008 11:21 pm

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby play297 on Tue Jul 17, 2012 11:06 pm

In my "MP" there are many of crash...
play297
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Jun 29, 2012 9:07 pm
Location: Rome, Italy

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby 1157StrangeKid on Wed Jul 18, 2012 7:34 am

IAmSauro wrote:Another question.Can you somehow apply the "No reaching foul" found in the Settings>NBA rules to My Player mode?I get sick of being fouled out whenever I meet Steph Curry,or John Wall.Please Help,thanks!

I asked a similar question but I found the answer my self here is the address: 1B83998
and the value: 3212836864
this sets reaching foul frequency to 0 A.K.A turning it off

If you are using cheat engine make sure it is 4 Bytes and to freeze the value
Hope It helped (Y)

Edit: this is post patch BTW
1157StrangeKid
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Jul 15, 2012 1:20 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby IAmSauro on Thu Jul 19, 2012 6:35 pm

1157StrangeKid wrote:
IAmSauro wrote:Another question.Can you somehow apply the "No reaching foul" found in the Settings>NBA rules to My Player mode?I get sick of being fouled out whenever I meet Steph Curry,or John Wall.Please Help,thanks!

I asked a similar question but I found the answer my self here is the address: 1B83998
and the value: 3212836864
this sets reaching foul frequency to 0 A.K.A turning it off

If you are using cheat engine make sure it is 4 Bytes and to freeze the value
Hope It helped (Y)

Edit: this is post patch BTW

Thank you for taking the time to figure it out. :applaud: I will test it in a bit.
I am assuming I have to input this code everytime I play?

EDIT : It gives a parsing error when using 4 Bytes.I used 8 Bytes and it works fine.
IAmSauro
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Jul 15, 2012 6:41 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby 1157StrangeKid on Tue Jul 24, 2012 10:33 am

No problem but the credit goes to Puff3r for the address all I did was find the value

any one know how to set height? The method in the first post isn't working (or maybe I did it wrong.) any one know?
1157StrangeKid
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Jul 15, 2012 1:20 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby burter on Thu Jul 26, 2012 10:16 am

I didn't see these address for the CPU with the post patch updates everyone did, but I went ahead figured them out if anyone wants to add them to the others that posted. This is for cheat engine. Added some others that weren't on the list...... Since Fantasy Genius doesn't seem to work since the patch, I will see if I can find the address for draft position again.

Float
CPU ATTRIBUTE:
Dunking Ability------------- 01b838a4
Ball Handling--------------- 01b8389c
Blocking--------------------- 01b8388c
Consistency---------------- 01b838e4
Defensive Awareness----- 01b838b4
Defensive Rebounding---- 01b838c4
Durability------------------- 01b838ec
Fatigue Rate--------------- 01b839cc
Hands----------------------- 01b838fc
Hustle----------------------- 01b838dc
Injury Frequency---------- 01b839bc
Injury Severity------------- 01b839c4
Offensive Awareness----- 01b838ac
Offensive Rebounding--- 01b838bc
On-Ball Defense---------- 01b8390c
Quickness----------------- 01b838d4
Stamina------------------- 01b838f4
Stealing-------------------- 01b83884
Strength------------------- 01b838cc
Vertical-------------------- 01b83904

Update:
Ok for people wanting to get drafted to whatever team again, I found the new address post patch. 011f6b3c 4bytes
As before make sure to have that checked before you start MP mode.
Also to be drafted 1st put 0. To be drafted 2nd, put 1 and so on. The number you put in is always for the next pick.
To know who picks after the last pick in the first round, just go to espn.com or something and look up 2nd round teams and where they picked. Code is for cheat engine.
Last edited by burter on Sat Jul 28, 2012 9:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.
burter
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Mon Apr 05, 2010 5:42 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby thaejle on Fri Jul 27, 2012 12:16 am

burter wrote:I didn't see these address for the CPU with the post patch updates everyone did, but I went ahead figured them out if anyone wants to add them to the others that posted. This is for cheat engine. Added some others that weren't on the list...... Since Fantasy Genius doesn't seem to work since the patch, I will see if I can find the address for draft position again.

Float
CPU ATTRIBUTE:
Dunking Ability------------- 01b838a4
Ball Handling--------------- 01b8389c
Blocking--------------------- 01b8388c
Consistency---------------- 01b838e4
Defensive Awareness----- 01b838b4
Defensive Rebounding---- 01b838c4
Durability------------------- 01b838ec
Fatigue Rate--------------- 01b839cc
Hands----------------------- 01b838fc
Hustle----------------------- 01b838dc
Injury Frequency---------- 01b839bc
Injury Severity------------- 01b839c4
Offensive Awareness----- 01b838ac
Offensive Rebounding--- 01b838bc
On-Ball Defense---------- 01b8390c
Quickness----------------- 01b838d4
Stamina------------------- 01b838f4
Stealing-------------------- 01b83884
Strength------------------- 01b838cc
Vertical-------------------- 01b83904

Update:
Ok for people wanting to get drafted to whatever team again, I found the new address post patch. 011f6b3c
As before make sure to have that checked before you start MP mode.
Also to be drafted 1st put 0. To be drafted 2nd, put 1 and so on. The number you put in is always for the next pick.
To know who picks after the last pick in the first round, just go to espn.com or something and look up 2nd round teams and where they picked. Code is for cheat engine.
posted. This is for cheat engine. Added some others that weren't on the list...... Since Fantasy Genius doesn't seem to work since the patch, I will see if I can find the address for draft position again.

Float
CPU ATTRIBUTE:
Dunking Ability------------- 01b838a4
Ball Handling--------------- 01b8389c
Blocking--------------------- 01b8388c
Consistency---------------- 01b838e4
Defensive Awareness----- 01b838b4
Defensive Rebounding---- 01b838c4
Durability------------------- 01b838ec
Fatigue Rate--------------- 01b839cc
Hands----------------------- 01b838fc
Hustle----------------------- 01b838dc
Injury Frequency---------- 01b839bc
Injury Severity------------- 01b839c4
Offensive Awareness----- 01b838ac
Offensive Rebounding--- 01b838bc
On-Ball Defense---------- 01b8390c
Quickness----------------- 01b838d4
Stamina------------------- 01b838f4
Stealing-------------------- 01b83884
Strength------------------- 01b838cc
Vertical-------------------- 01b83904

Update:
Ok for people wanting to get drafted to whatever team again, I found the new address post patch. 011f6b3c
As before make sure to have that checked before you start MP mode.
Also to be drafted 1st put 0. To be drafted 2nd, put 1 and so on. The number you put in is always for the next pick.
To know who picks after the last pick in the first round, just go to espn.com or something and look up 2nd round teams and where they picked. Code is for cheat engine.



after the interviews, the nba closed. how is that? is there anyway to go to the lakers in the 2nd round for the draft?
thaejle
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Mar 31, 2012 2:42 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby burter on Fri Jul 27, 2012 7:22 am

this is for the post patch one. it's a bit wonky as the screen might go black for a bit before it says what team you are drafted too. go to page 3 on this thread, in the middle of that page, and i explained it a bit better. also for the lakers, they drafted in the second round i think, not sure if they had a first round pick. so you would need to go to 2011 draft on espn or something and find out when they picked. if they picked number 35, put 34 in the value field as the pick will always be the next one after the number you put in. also before you start myplayer u must have this checked, just to be on the safe side.
burter
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Mon Apr 05, 2010 5:42 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby 1157StrangeKid on Sat Jul 28, 2012 7:38 am

@butler
Is there anyway you could figure out height values? the way the original post said doesn't work anymore :/ I tested it 203 is not the value for a 6 foot 8 player.
would really tike to have a 8'5" point guard XD


EDIT: HAHA IM a effin Noob I did not have it set to float XD *don't make them too tall or they can't dunk
1157StrangeKid
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Jul 15, 2012 1:20 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby 2phER on Sat Jul 28, 2012 9:59 am

burter wrote:I didn't see these address for the CPU with the post patch updates everyone did, but I went ahead figured them out if anyone wants to add them to the others that posted. This is for cheat engine. Added some others that weren't on the list...... Since Fantasy Genius doesn't seem to work since the patch, I will see if I can find the address for draft position again.

Float
CPU ATTRIBUTE:
Dunking Ability------------- 01b838a4
Ball Handling--------------- 01b8389c
Blocking--------------------- 01b8388c
Consistency---------------- 01b838e4
Defensive Awareness----- 01b838b4
Defensive Rebounding---- 01b838c4
Durability------------------- 01b838ec
Fatigue Rate--------------- 01b839cc
Hands----------------------- 01b838fc
Hustle----------------------- 01b838dc
Injury Frequency---------- 01b839bc
Injury Severity------------- 01b839c4
Offensive Awareness----- 01b838ac
Offensive Rebounding--- 01b838bc
On-Ball Defense---------- 01b8390c
Quickness----------------- 01b838d4
Stamina------------------- 01b838f4
Stealing-------------------- 01b83884
Strength------------------- 01b838cc
Vertical-------------------- 01b83904

Update:
Ok for people wanting to get drafted to whatever team again, I found the new address post patch. 011f6b3c
As before make sure to have that checked before you start MP mode.
Also to be drafted 1st put 0. To be drafted 2nd, put 1 and so on. The number you put in is always for the next pick.
To know who picks after the last pick in the first round, just go to espn.com or something and look up 2nd round teams and where they picked. Code is for cheat engine.


THANK YOU SIR!!...how about changing players numbers?...
2phER
 
Posts: 120
Joined: Wed Jul 08, 2009 12:17 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby 2phER on Sat Jul 28, 2012 12:51 pm

Here's my Complete GAME SLIDERS and a few options for post-patch NBA2K12...Thanks for all the people who shared and posted their cheat address...

For the people who want to use the game sliders in MY PLAYER MODE...

1. Before loading MY PLAYER MODE...load the game slider first...
2. ALT TAB then run the NBA2K12 OPTIONS cheat address and select the blinking
icon on the upper part of the cheat then choose NBA2k12.exe
3. Click the Game Sliders Option and Game Options.
4. Load your MY PLAYER...
5. Save and DONE..

If you want to change the sliders to 99 just change the value to 99 or 100...
0(zero) value is = 50

NOTE: FOR POST-PATCH NBA2k12 v1.01 ONLY!!!...

Thank you!!

http://www.mediafire.com/?ri04460i1pb4o7w
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
2phER
 
Posts: 120
Joined: Wed Jul 08, 2009 12:17 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby tshah21 on Mon Jul 30, 2012 1:28 pm

Hey guys, i was messing around with the Maximum Cap values and decided to compile some of them into a Cheat Engine Table. It's combined with 2phER's sliders in the post above mine, so you get the max cap values i found along with his table.
It's for post-patch.

also added the address for MP Draft Order. to use it, put a value one less than the position you want to be drafted [want to go 1st, enter value 0]. do not freeze the value, it makes you go undrafted. set it after the post-game draft interviews.

http://www.mediafire.com/?94cpmgxnpdmvyzb

enjoy! :)

EDIT: added some more caps like quickness, speed, on ball D
Last edited by tshah21 on Fri Aug 03, 2012 4:48 am, edited 2 times in total.
User avatar
tshah21
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Tue Jul 10, 2012 10:41 pm

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby 2phER on Mon Jul 30, 2012 3:59 pm

@tshah2

What the purpose of "SKILL CAPS"...is that for MY PLAYER mode only?...
2phER
 
Posts: 120
Joined: Wed Jul 08, 2009 12:17 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby tshah21 on Tue Jul 31, 2012 1:29 am

2phER wrote:@tshah2

What the purpose of "SKILL CAPS"...is that for MY PLAYER mode only?...

Yes, just go to my player > skill points. then make sure all the caps are at 99 and then all the attributes can be at 99. :)
User avatar
tshah21
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Tue Jul 10, 2012 10:41 pm

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby tshah21 on Tue Jul 31, 2012 5:03 am

Image

This is what happened when I used the draft address order for the second round. Turns out you can't get drafted out there. :(
This screen shows I'm undrafted and when i click next, the game crashes, lol.

So I guess the draft address order in the table above is only for the first round. (NO MIAMI HEAT FOR ME :( )
User avatar
tshah21
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Tue Jul 10, 2012 10:41 pm

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby burter on Tue Jul 31, 2012 10:28 am

I didn't look to see what address you have on your mediafile download, but if you are using the one I put up, it's working. I just tried it now and got drafted by the heat. Like I said I think it's better to make sure that the address is checked and to have it checked before you start a new Myplayer. Hope that helps.
burter
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Mon Apr 05, 2010 5:42 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby Dan14 on Tue Jul 31, 2012 3:23 pm

Hey so can someone explain this to me?... I've followed the steps to change My Player's height and nothing's changing...

I followed the 5 steps stated by the author and when changing My Player's height, I was in the edit player menu in the tab where I change the height and weight. Can anyone help me out here?

Thanks :)
Dan14
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jul 31, 2012 2:29 pm

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby IAmSauro on Tue Jul 31, 2012 4:59 pm

tshah21 wrote:Image

This is what happened when I used the draft address order for the second round. Turns out you can't get drafted out there. :(
This screen shows I'm undrafted and when i click next, the game crashes, lol.

So I guess the draft address order in the table above is only for the first round. (NO MIAMI HEAT FOR ME :( )


Annual Salary 15$??Lol..
IAmSauro
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Jul 15, 2012 6:41 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby tshah21 on Wed Aug 01, 2012 2:05 am

burter wrote:I didn't look to see what address you have on your mediafile download, but if you are using the one I put up, it's working. I just tried it now and got drafted by the heat. Like I said I think it's better to make sure that the address is checked and to have it checked before you start a new Myplayer. Hope that helps.


Are you using this one: 0116a14c ?

I thought that was for pre-patch thats why I tried to find a post-patch one and put that in my table
User avatar
tshah21
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Tue Jul 10, 2012 10:41 pm

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby burter on Wed Aug 01, 2012 9:17 am

Nope using this one 011f6b3c. Look a couple of post above your mediafile one. It is there. Yea that other one is pre-patch i believe, but this one is post patch.
burter
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Mon Apr 05, 2010 5:42 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby tshah21 on Wed Aug 01, 2012 10:17 am

Oh, I didn't see your post there. Thanks :D

I'll try this one out and add it to my table :)
User avatar
tshah21
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Tue Jul 10, 2012 10:41 pm

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby Fortinero92 on Fri Aug 03, 2012 3:57 am

Anybody knows the "Season Lenght" adress for the 1.1 patch?
Fortinero92
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jun 01, 2012 10:58 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby tshah21 on Fri Aug 03, 2012 4:48 am

Fortinero92 wrote:Anybody knows the "Season Lenght" adress for the 1.1 patch?

http://www.mediafire.com/?94cpmgxnpdmvyzb

They're in this cheat Engine table :)
User avatar
tshah21
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Tue Jul 10, 2012 10:41 pm

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby feknaz on Sat Aug 04, 2012 6:00 pm

Don't working sliders for me ;(
feknaz
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Aug 04, 2012 5:38 pm

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby tshah21 on Sun Aug 05, 2012 3:20 am

Are you using the 1.1 patch for the game?
User avatar
tshah21
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Tue Jul 10, 2012 10:41 pm

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby 1157StrangeKid on Tue Aug 07, 2012 10:41 am

burter wrote:I didn't see these address for the CPU with the post patch updates everyone did, but I went ahead figured them out if anyone wants to add them to the others that posted. This is for cheat engine. Added some others that weren't on the list...... Since Fantasy Genius doesn't seem to work since the patch, I will see if I can find the address for draft position again.

Update:
Ok for people wanting to get drafted to whatever team again, I found the new address post patch. 011f6b3c 4bytes
As before make sure to have that checked before you start MP mode.
Also to be drafted 1st put 0. To be drafted 2nd, put 1 and so on. The number you put in is always for the next pick.
To know who picks after the last pick in the first round, just go to espn.com or something and look up 2nd round teams and where they picked. Code is for cheat engine.


011f6b3c isn't working for me (i do have patched version) I made sure it's 4 bytes and checked it before creating a my player but i still don't get drafted first overall. is there anything i should do besides that? I set the value to 0

*tested with value 1 and i get drafted second overall. too bad 0 doesn't work for me
1157StrangeKid
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Jul 15, 2012 1:20 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby ideaL_27 on Wed Aug 08, 2012 6:59 am

Does anyone know the address of Playing Style :?: example:(all around,scorer,3pt specialist)
:mrt: :giggity:
User avatar
ideaL_27
 
Posts: 50
Joined: Sun Feb 27, 2011 12:19 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby Chas on Sat Aug 11, 2012 11:59 am

anonoymouscrayon wrote:Is there any way to disable "NBA Rules"? Such as:

Defensive 3 seconds
Goaltending
Out of bounds

etc..?


This is what i've been looking for too.
Chas
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Apr 09, 2011 4:51 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby Taxxxx on Tue Aug 14, 2012 8:28 pm

Did anyone know cheat engine code for potential. Maybe it`s the key, why same skills in my player mode is low. This potential is all the time same, like 80 or something. Maybe when it`s higher, some skills are better.
Taxxxx
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Jun 29, 2012 6:04 pm

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby qmdepo on Thu Aug 16, 2012 9:29 pm

Chas wrote:
anonoymouscrayon wrote:Is there any way to disable "NBA Rules"? Such as:

Defensive 3 seconds
Goaltending
Out of bounds

etc..?


This is what i've been looking for too.


Would love to have someone find these addresses.. ive been looking all over the net to find these addresses,
qmdepo
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2012 9:26 pm

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby IAmSauro on Sun Aug 19, 2012 11:21 pm

Has anyone found out how to edit MyPlayer tendencies?
IAmSauro
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Jul 15, 2012 6:41 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby EduHeat on Wed Aug 29, 2012 12:02 am

I have done everything you said, but i just can't get them to work, i open nba 2k12 process with Cheat engine, then i set my sliders and went to CE and froze everything! then i loaded my player and nothing changed! what am i doing wrong? and if i change user tendencies will it change my team mates also? i only want to change my team mates tendencies, because then don't shoot when they're open, they don't contest other players, they leave them wide open, they don't do nothing! how can i change my team mates tendencies?
EduHeat
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Aug 28, 2012 10:40 pm

PreviousNext

Return to NBA 2K12

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests