Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Talk about NBA 2K12 here.

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby MadLaker on Thu May 03, 2012 8:17 am

Is there a way to transport custom sliders into an asscosiation. I tried with cheat engine, but no luck.... any help? Thanks!
User avatar
MadLaker
 
Posts: 153
Joined: Fri Sep 05, 2008 1:48 am
Location: Estonia

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby Bulls#1 on Thu May 03, 2012 8:31 pm

Bro there is an option to edit the Sliders in an Association
Image
User avatar
Bulls#1
 
Posts: 505
Joined: Sun Apr 22, 2012 5:22 pm

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby MadLaker on Fri May 04, 2012 4:46 am

•BS• wrote:Bro there is an option to edit the Sliders in an Association

Yeah, i ment like the full set... but i already understood that i need to use TSearch not CC for after patch 2k12....
User avatar
MadLaker
 
Posts: 153
Joined: Fri Sep 05, 2008 1:48 am
Location: Estonia

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby thescruple on Sat May 05, 2012 11:26 am

Caolanc wrote:anyone know the post patch code for the draft order ?
any help would be greatly appreciated


Found it, it's 13B67FC.
thescruple
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Oct 18, 2011 9:20 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby ForestDillinger on Sat May 05, 2012 12:38 pm

Does anyone know the post-patch address for your rotation minutes? Getting a bit tired of getting 41 minutes a game despite my obvious exhaustion.

Or even the post-patch address for substitution method, since I can change the fatigue and stamina sliders to find a balance.

e: Nevermind, just noticed Puff3r already did it for Tsearch. Thanks for the hard work Puff. (Y)
ForestDillinger
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2012 9:37 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby Spitfire Riggz on Sun May 06, 2012 6:32 am

thescruple wrote:
Caolanc wrote:anyone know the post patch code for the draft order ?
any help would be greatly appreciated


Found it, it's 13B67FC.


DUDE NICE! For the value is it just like 1-30? Anyone know
Spitfire Riggz
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Apr 26, 2012 2:33 pm

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby kidclutch06 on Mon May 07, 2012 2:10 pm

holla ballers!

this is my second post btw.. well i need help on some of the codes like reaching foul and stuff.. do you guys have them? also, i know this is not the correct room to post this question but i guess it has something to do with the adjusting the games on the playoffs, do you guys have problem after playing a whole season and after getting the title and when your in the post game press con it suddenly crashes, do you guys experienced this already? or is it just me?
kidclutch06
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat May 05, 2012 12:56 pm

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby lucaspestz on Mon May 07, 2012 2:49 pm

guys does anyone knows how to change the secondary position? i want to be an All Around SG/SF . because im an 6'8 200lbs . do you knnow the address of it? if anyone could help me..
lucaspestz
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Feb 23, 2012 1:34 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby ershin777 on Tue May 08, 2012 11:38 am

Been searching for this. thanks for posting man! :bowdown:
ershin777
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue May 08, 2012 11:31 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby mi1029ne on Thu May 10, 2012 5:29 am

does anyone have find the address for tsearch for the nba rules, just like osori did in nba 2k10 to nba 2k11.thanks
mi1029ne
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2011 2:12 pm

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby thescruple on Thu May 10, 2012 5:44 am

Spitfire Riggz wrote:
thescruple wrote:
Caolanc wrote:anyone know the post patch code for the draft order ?
any help would be greatly appreciated


Found it, it's 13B67FC.


DUDE NICE! For the value is it just like 1-30? Anyone know


I think it can be any value in the first or second round. The value should be your desired pick -1. So #2 overall would be 1, #30 would be 29. Lock it in before the draft (for fun you can change the value during the interview process and have an interview with the same team 2 or 3 times) and you should be good.
thescruple
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Oct 18, 2011 9:20 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby Spitfire Riggz on Thu May 10, 2012 8:27 am

thescruple wrote:
Spitfire Riggz wrote:
thescruple wrote:
Caolanc wrote:anyone know the post patch code for the draft order ?
any help would be greatly appreciated


Found it, it's 13B67FC.


DUDE NICE! For the value is it just like 1-30? Anyone know


I think it can be any value in the first or second round. The value should be your desired pick -1. So #2 overall would be 1, #30 would be 29. Lock it in before the draft (for fun you can change the value during the interview process and have an interview with the same team 2 or 3 times) and you should be good.


Thanks bro Ill try it out and report my findings back here. I guess for the number 1 pick input 0! Lol we will see
Spitfire Riggz
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Apr 26, 2012 2:33 pm

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby Spitfire Riggz on Thu May 10, 2012 1:48 pm

ALRIGHT! It worked! Thanks a lot man to clarify this for anybody else that is going to use this, under the "type" in Tsearch select 1 byte and it will work!

Now we just need to find that secondary position address and values..
Spitfire Riggz
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Apr 26, 2012 2:33 pm

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby KD35RW00 on Fri May 11, 2012 8:30 am

Hi guys, quick question. I replaced my old .exe with a new one for the MVP and JD Mod V8 and now, my Cheat Engine seems to have stopped working. I'm opening the new .exe but I cannot change the values or get them to freeze. Any clue on how to make this work?
KD35RW00
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Feb 22, 2012 12:09 pm

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby godevil27 on Sun May 13, 2012 5:26 am

Thanks, everyone. Great topic for me. :D
godevil27
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun May 13, 2012 5:22 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby KD35RW00 on Sun May 13, 2012 6:58 am

BUMP. Sorry guys, but I'm wondering if anyone knows why I can't use the custom sliders with a modded .exe. I mean, when I load the sliders and such, it shows it to be a value fo 0 and I can't affect the gameplay in any way.

Thanks.

EDIT: The original .exe still works, but I can't make this mod work with the custom sliders. Darn it, oh well.
KD35RW00
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Feb 22, 2012 12:09 pm

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby lucaspestz on Sun May 13, 2012 6:56 pm

guys anyone has found the address and values for secondary position? :|
lucaspestz
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Feb 23, 2012 1:34 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby KD35RW00 on Mon May 14, 2012 7:57 am

The values on the second page should help you with both primary/secondary positions.
KD35RW00
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Feb 22, 2012 12:09 pm

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby lucaspestz on Mon May 14, 2012 10:28 pm

the values in the second page doesn't work. :|
lucaspestz
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Feb 23, 2012 1:34 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby saintoftaint83 on Wed May 16, 2012 6:53 am

Could someone add the addresses for Real Shooting % and Real Free Throw %, None of the other addresses posted in this thread work.
saintoftaint83
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed May 16, 2012 5:56 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby Spitfire Riggz on Thu May 17, 2012 3:06 pm

saintoftaint83 wrote:Could someone add the addresses for Real Shooting % and Real Free Throw %, None of the other addresses posted in this thread work.


pre patch or post patch? If you guys can be more specific I can help thanks to all the hard work from the contributors on this thread.
Spitfire Riggz
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Apr 26, 2012 2:33 pm

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby padavicar223 on Fri May 18, 2012 8:14 am

I get crash everytime when I add files -.-
padavicar223
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri May 18, 2012 7:42 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby Spitfire Riggz on Fri May 18, 2012 4:44 pm

padavicar223 wrote:I get crash everytime when I add files -.-


What do you mean add files? If you crash when you alt tab try using a cracked .exe
Spitfire Riggz
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Apr 26, 2012 2:33 pm

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby momitch on Mon May 21, 2012 8:12 am

Anyone knows how to change Dominant hand? I want to make my lefty player into right handed. Anyone know the address and value?

Thanks!
momitch
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat May 03, 2008 6:23 pm

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby kirdex on Mon May 21, 2012 4:18 pm

Spitfire Riggz wrote:ALRIGHT! It worked! Thanks a lot man to clarify this for anybody else that is going to use this, under the "type" in Tsearch select 1 byte and it will work!

Now we just need to find that secondary position address and values..


Hi. This is my first time posting here. :D I tried using tsearch to change my draft spot but my game keeps on crashing after the interviews. :? Some help would be greatly appreciated. :D
kirdex
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun May 20, 2012 6:45 pm

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby Cris91 on Thu May 24, 2012 5:45 am

Guys please! why these screens is very small i nothing see i need more big screen beacuse my english is bad and cannot cope with this or i can expect these video tutorial i love play my player mode but trade is very shit help me :(
Cris91
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Apr 30, 2012 4:47 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby kingmarv777 on Sat May 26, 2012 6:51 pm

i have a problem ,,, i changed my player game in 29 games ,, and every playoffs series i change to 5 games only but when i won the NBA FINALS ... suddenly, my game crashes ,,, what will i do to continue playing it ... ASAP response
User avatar
kingmarv777
 
Posts: 63
Joined: Fri Jun 18, 2010 11:01 pm

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby resgr1234 on Mon May 28, 2012 7:51 pm

@kingmarv777
At the finals game you must turn autosave off in the options, otherwise after the game it will always crash
Hi guys
I really need help here
I play 2k12 on my mac, since i dont really use my PC a lot, but I do have 2k12 in my pc as well.
So I transfer the save file (.CMG) to my PC, and then use cheat engine to freeze the sliders and then go to my player. Im wondering if you can save your my player after you edit the sliders, and then transfer the save file back to my mac, or do you HAVE to play on the pc without quitting cheat engine?
Im asking this because I have tried transferring the save across (mac) , and in MP scrimmage, it worked fine, but when i edited my jumper, or when i did drills the sliders seemed to wear off (3pt shots were not A+ all the time)

Does the slider save in my player so it remains there forever, or do I have to keep on transferring the my player save files across????
heeeelp
resgr1234
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon May 28, 2012 7:44 pm

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby skylark on Thu May 31, 2012 2:11 am

Is there any chance to change player's name in MyPlayer mode (with Cheat engine or other way) ?
skylark
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed May 30, 2012 10:57 pm

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby cybergamerwent on Thu May 31, 2012 6:32 pm

where do you get the file? the .ct .....?
cybergamerwent
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu May 31, 2012 6:28 pm

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby cybergamerwent on Thu May 31, 2012 7:04 pm

this applies to all the players in the team where the player is right? or not? :D
cybergamerwent
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu May 31, 2012 6:28 pm

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby larry12 on Sat Jun 02, 2012 3:07 am

Excuse me but can anyone tell the custom slider for cheat engine cause tsearch dont work no more
larry12
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jun 02, 2012 1:59 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby aftershock7 on Sat Jun 02, 2012 11:26 am

hello guys does this also work with the new patch? i tried it many time but still it doesn`t work???? what will i do?
aftershock7
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Jun 02, 2012 7:27 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby Fortinero92 on Sat Jun 09, 2012 7:18 am

Hi im from Argentina, new in this page.

I tried to set the season lenght to 29 games and the quarter lenght in 6 minutes (before starting a new MP file) but doesn't works. I start my player and in the rookie game the cuarter leght is 8 minutes long, and also when i star the season the duration 82 games like always. Please someone help me to set the season lenght to 29 games

Thank you so much, and sorry for my bad english
Fortinero92
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jun 01, 2012 10:58 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby Like A Boss on Sat Jun 09, 2012 9:02 am

First create a MP and then after the rookie showcase and the draft interview during the mock draft set it to 29 games and 6 minutes
User avatar
Like A Boss
Bulls
 
Posts: 833
Joined: Wed Mar 14, 2012 8:44 pm
Location: Pasig, Philippines

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby ideaL_27 on Sat Jun 09, 2012 11:57 pm

what is the address of Height :?:
User avatar
ideaL_27
 
Posts: 50
Joined: Sun Feb 27, 2011 12:19 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby kamasutra on Mon Jun 11, 2012 4:45 am

these work good for me
kamasutra
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Oct 20, 2011 3:46 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby Fortinero92 on Tue Jun 12, 2012 1:26 pm

Like A Boss wrote:First create a MP and then after the rookie showcase and the draft interview during the mock draft set it to 29 games and 6 minutes


Thanks for answer. I did what you say but didn´t work, the season still 82 games long. One thing that i could do it is to set the cpu tranfers off, and so far it´s works for me.
I started the season of MP, i will tried to play this season and change the season lenght in 2012/2013.

Thanks anyway
Fortinero92
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jun 01, 2012 10:58 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby dramacydal on Thu Jun 14, 2012 4:46 am

Here's still hoping for someone to find out the post-patch address for player positions. I know this has been asked for various times already but after all the addresses that have been found I can't believe nobody's figured this one out yet... It would be greatly appreciated.
Image
User avatar
dramacydal
drama loves the Sixers
 
Posts: 1989
Joined: Thu Jul 10, 2003 4:00 am
Location: somewhere over the rainbow

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby victorsena13 on Sat Jun 16, 2012 1:57 pm

Please it's there a way to make this only work for me, not for my whole team?
Last edited by victorsena13 on Sat Jun 16, 2012 10:47 pm, edited 2 times in total.
victorsena13
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jun 16, 2012 1:31 pm

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby PeoplesChamp on Thu Jun 21, 2012 1:11 am

dramacydal wrote:Here's still hoping for someone to find out the post-patch address for player positions. I know this has been asked for various times already but after all the addresses that have been found I can't believe nobody's figured this one out yet... It would be greatly appreciated.


lucaspestz wrote:guys anyone has found the address and values for secondary position? :|


It's not that hard people. Here you go:

Address: 01497971 (Int. 1 byte)

Values
PG = 168
PG/SG = 136
SG = 169
SG/PG = 129
SG/SF = 145
SF = 170
SF/SG = 138
SF/PF = 154
PF = 171
PF/SF = 147
PF/C = 163
C = 172
C/PF = 156
User avatar
PeoplesChamp
 
Posts: 110
Joined: Wed Nov 04, 2009 12:47 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby PeoplesChamp on Thu Jun 21, 2012 1:47 am

victorsena13 wrote:Please it's there a way to make this only work for me, not for my whole team?


Nope, that's not possible.
User avatar
PeoplesChamp
 
Posts: 110
Joined: Wed Nov 04, 2009 12:47 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby PeoplesChamp on Thu Jun 21, 2012 1:49 am

ideaL_27 wrote:what is the address of Height :?:


Here you go: 01497948 (Type: float).
User avatar
PeoplesChamp
 
Posts: 110
Joined: Wed Nov 04, 2009 12:47 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby KL4 on Thu Jun 21, 2012 7:47 pm

Does anybody know how to become a free agent after your rookie year or how to get traded in the offseason?
Image
User avatar
KL4
 
Posts: 55
Joined: Fri Mar 11, 2011 9:11 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby Pchild on Fri Jun 22, 2012 1:46 am

Trying to raise my point guards standing dunk, capped at 50 with the 5 skill point raises.

Any way to raise the "hard cap" of 50? I can't figure it out.

Thanks.
Pchild
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Jun 22, 2012 1:36 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby PeoplesChamp on Fri Jun 22, 2012 6:06 am

Pchild wrote:Trying to raise my point guards standing dunk, capped at 50 with the 5 skill point raises.

Any way to raise the "hard cap" of 50? I can't figure it out.

Thanks.


Not that hard.

Standing Dunk Cap Address: 013B683C (Int. 1 Byte).

Add address manually and change value to 99.
User avatar
PeoplesChamp
 
Posts: 110
Joined: Wed Nov 04, 2009 12:47 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby tdbabb on Fri Jun 22, 2012 3:42 pm

Hi guys, new to the forum. Does anyone know the addresses for max caps post patch? I would forever be in whoever's debt if they could list block max cap!!
tdbabb
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jun 02, 2012 8:50 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby PeoplesChamp on Fri Jun 22, 2012 5:07 pm

tdbabb wrote:Hi guys, new to the forum. Does anyone know the addresses for max caps post patch? I would forever be in whoever's debt if they could list block max cap!!


These should all work (Int. 1 Byte):

Offensive Clutch Maximum - 013B6843
Defensive Clutch Maximum - 013B6844
Defensive Low Post Maximum - 013B6845
Block Maximum - 013B6846
Offensive Rebounding Maximum - 013B684D
Defensive Rebounding Maximum - 013B684E
Strength Maximum - 013B6856

Enjoy!
User avatar
PeoplesChamp
 
Posts: 110
Joined: Wed Nov 04, 2009 12:47 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby ideaL_27 on Sat Jun 23, 2012 12:04 am

PeoplesChamp wrote:
ideaL_27 wrote:what is the address of Height :?:


Here you go: 01497948 (Type: float).


Thanks man :cheeky:
User avatar
ideaL_27
 
Posts: 50
Joined: Sun Feb 27, 2011 12:19 am

Re: Custom Sliders for My Player, No CPU Trades

Postby ideaL_27 on Mon Jun 25, 2012 6:14 am

does anyone knows the address of play style :?:
User avatar
ideaL_27
 
Posts: 50
Joined: Sun Feb 27, 2011 12:19 am

PreviousNext

Return to NBA 2K12

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests