[Tool] Roster Editor - REDitor II (Current v. 2.4)

A hub for everything related to NBA 2K11 modding. Releases, previews, requests, and other modding discussion belongs here.

Re: [Tool] Roster Editor - REDitor II (Current v. 2.0)

Postby fcwepic33 on Tue Aug 30, 2011 1:33 pm

It says NBA 2k10 tables, then nba 2k11 tables, the a key. how do i tell which license i have? just want to make sure i have the full access
fcwepic33
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Fri Sep 17, 2010 11:23 am

Re: [Tool] Roster Editor - REDitor II (Current v. 2.0)

Postby JaoSming on Tue Aug 30, 2011 8:44 pm

goto the headshapes tab, try to change a number

if you can, you have Guru.
Opinions are my own.
Right Click Loop
phpBB [video]

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL8ozxhwwmz4LJzpGAj22T5qa0ZVFBJ3yw

User avatar
JaoSming
2KTV Producer
NBA 2K Developer
 
Posts: 29850
Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2005 12:45 am
Location: 2K

Re: [Tool] Roster Editor - REDitor II (Current v. 2.0)

Postby Paul Pierce OS on Thu Sep 01, 2011 5:00 am

Is the new reditor coming soon the 360 update Vlad said that the update would be today or the September the 1st
The Celtics and Mavs #1
User avatar
Paul Pierce OS
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Oct 01, 2011 6:33 am

Re: [Tool] Roster Editor - REDitor II (Current v. 2.0)

Postby fcwepic33 on Thu Sep 01, 2011 7:04 am

is there an easy way to copy a player from one roster to another without causing that glitch where they have the original roster teams jersey on, and they cant be released or they duplicate? For example, to copy Suns Charles Barkley into another roster to replace 85-86 bulls david miller. when I do it, Barkley has a suns jersey on in roster edit, and it causes all sorts of issues
fcwepic33
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Fri Sep 17, 2010 11:23 am

Re: [Tool] Roster Editor - REDitor II (Current v. 2.0)

Postby fcwepic33 on Thu Sep 01, 2011 7:07 am

JaoSming wrote:goto the headshapes tab, try to change a number

if you can, you have Guru.


I have a devlopers license. Is myfriend interface available for 2k11?
fcwepic33
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Fri Sep 17, 2010 11:23 am

Re: [Tool] Roster Editor - REDitor II (Current v. 2.0)

Postby JaoSming on Thu Sep 01, 2011 7:44 am

dont double post, just edit your first post and add information in the future

if you have the dev license, then ya, you can use the myfriend, just turn it on the menu

for the jersey thing, goto barkley in the players tab and change his TEAMID1 and 2 values to match the bulls team.
Opinions are my own.
Right Click Loop
phpBB [video]

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL8ozxhwwmz4LJzpGAj22T5qa0ZVFBJ3yw

User avatar
JaoSming
2KTV Producer
NBA 2K Developer
 
Posts: 29850
Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2005 12:45 am
Location: 2K

Re: [Tool] Roster Editor - REDitor II (Current v. 2.1)

Postby Vl@d Zola Jr. on Fri Sep 02, 2011 3:01 am

New version has been released.

I have a devlopers license. Is myfriend interface available for 2k11?

You need My Friend Interfaces license, then the panel will be available for all the games.
User avatar
Vl@d Zola Jr.
Contributor
Contributor
 
Posts: 1055
Joined: Wed Apr 04, 2007 1:31 am
Location: Binaryland

Re: [Tool] Roster Editor - REDitor II (Current v. 2.1)

Postby Jay99 on Fri Sep 02, 2011 4:55 am

It seems my REDitor II is not registered anymore since I downloaded v 2.1. How can I fix that?
Jay99
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Aug 18, 2011 1:36 am

Re: [Tool] Roster Editor - REDitor II (Current v. 2.1)

Postby Vl@d Zola Jr. on Fri Sep 02, 2011 5:10 am

Just try to reregister it.
If this doesn't work, you can always Request a new key, using the special dialog (Help -> Request A New Key...)
User avatar
Vl@d Zola Jr.
Contributor
Contributor
 
Posts: 1055
Joined: Wed Apr 04, 2007 1:31 am
Location: Binaryland

Re: [Tool] Roster Editor - REDitor II (Current v. 2.1)

Postby DCAllAmerican on Fri Sep 02, 2011 8:13 am

I got the new editor. Thanks.
Looking over it, a lot of fields that you said would be available for editing are still not available

Hiding/Unhiding Teams (I would like D League in Main Menu/Exhibition)
MPG Edits for Association
Player Roles and Personality Edits

What happened?
Last edited by DCAllAmerican on Fri Sep 02, 2011 8:30 am, edited 1 time in total.
DCAllAmerican
 
Posts: 178
Joined: Thu Oct 01, 2009 11:37 pm

Re: [Tool] Roster Editor - REDitor II (Current v. 2.1)

Postby JaoSming on Fri Sep 02, 2011 8:29 am

still cant

to edit them, you could put them on NBA teams through the editor (rotations values, teams tab) but the ishidden value is still, well, hidden
Opinions are my own.
Right Click Loop
phpBB [video]

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL8ozxhwwmz4LJzpGAj22T5qa0ZVFBJ3yw

User avatar
JaoSming
2KTV Producer
NBA 2K Developer
 
Posts: 29850
Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2005 12:45 am
Location: 2K

Re: [Tool] Roster Editor - REDitor II (Current v. 2.1)

Postby DCAllAmerican on Fri Sep 02, 2011 8:53 am

Really disappointed by that. We were told that this was supposed to make the first cut. Really disappointed.

Thanks anyway.
DCAllAmerican
 
Posts: 178
Joined: Thu Oct 01, 2009 11:37 pm

Re: [Tool] Roster Editor - REDitor II (Current v. 2.1)

Postby JaoSming on Fri Sep 02, 2011 9:12 am

since you can now clone/delete with the 360 rosters, try this


Right click each of the NBDL teams and hit Delete (or mark as deleted, w/e)

save the roster, then load it back up

then right click an NBA team, hit clone, and clone it 16 times.
Then add in the NBDL art and other information, and see if that works or crashes.

try it with deleting one team first, then the others. It wont work in association mode, but it would for play now/playoffs.
Opinions are my own.
Right Click Loop
phpBB [video]

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL8ozxhwwmz4LJzpGAj22T5qa0ZVFBJ3yw

User avatar
JaoSming
2KTV Producer
NBA 2K Developer
 
Posts: 29850
Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2005 12:45 am
Location: 2K

Re: [Tool] Roster Editor - REDitor II (Current v. 2.1)

Postby DCAllAmerican on Fri Sep 02, 2011 9:30 am

So I would essentially be overwriting the real NBA teams correct?
DCAllAmerican
 
Posts: 178
Joined: Thu Oct 01, 2009 11:37 pm

Re: [Tool] Roster Editor - REDitor II (Current v. 2.1)

Postby JaoSming on Fri Sep 02, 2011 9:57 am

nope, you would be replacing the D-League teams (therefore making association crash) with Clones of NBA teams, where you can then replace the uniform/logo fields to make them look like the D-League teams again, and of course, give them the D-League players which would then be editable.
Opinions are my own.
Right Click Loop
phpBB [video]

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL8ozxhwwmz4LJzpGAj22T5qa0ZVFBJ3yw

User avatar
JaoSming
2KTV Producer
NBA 2K Developer
 
Posts: 29850
Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2005 12:45 am
Location: 2K

Re: [Tool] Roster Editor - REDitor II (Current v. 2.1)

Postby Fleabite on Fri Sep 02, 2011 10:05 am

So with the updated free version, there is no way to edit savegames anymore...?
Fleabite
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Jul 03, 2011 10:21 am

Re: [Tool] Roster Editor - REDitor II (Current v. 2.1)

Postby bballcraz on Fri Sep 02, 2011 12:39 pm

why is the REDitor cashing after i make changes to a roster and then try reopen nad i get error messege?

messege:

Access Violation at address 00661366 in module 'REDitorII.exe' read of address 00000298

what does this mean?
bballcraz
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Jun 18, 2011 3:20 pm

Re: [Tool] Roster Editor - REDitor II (Current v. 2.1)

Postby cuad on Fri Sep 02, 2011 2:48 pm

This new version is corrupting all the rosters I throw at it.
cuad
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Jan 16, 2010 1:03 pm

Re: [Tool] Roster Editor - REDitor II (Current v. 2.1)

Postby jerrygildner on Fri Sep 02, 2011 5:30 pm

Im back to have like 7 sets of keys that do not work... uhg not good
jerrygildner
 
Posts: 180
Joined: Mon Dec 30, 2002 11:29 am
Location: Michigan

Re: [Tool] Roster Editor - REDitor II (Current v. 2.1)

Postby marcus_bt on Fri Sep 02, 2011 8:24 pm

hi everybody

i have an association and some editing needs to be done. its just very little and one time editing, team colours just need to be edited.
anyone with a full version kind enough to take a look at my file, pls.
here is my association

http://www.mediafire.com/?8v7nl7ad74dl1ky

editing that needs to be done are following:

Code: Select all
Jerseys tab:

ua022:
TColor1, TColor2, TColor 4 = CE1918
Socks = 0

ux022:
TColor1, TColor2, Tolor 4 = CE1918
Socks = 0


pls help me, tia
marcus_bt
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Sep 02, 2011 8:14 pm

Re: [Tool] Roster Editor - REDitor II (Current v. 2.1)

Postby boogie123 on Fri Sep 02, 2011 10:07 pm

how to uninstall reditor? could it be possible if i use v2.0 instead of 2.1? thanks! (Y)
boogie123
 
Posts: 73
Joined: Fri Jun 01, 2007 2:57 pm

Re: [Tool] Roster Editor - REDitor II (Current v. 2.1)

Postby lukap on Fri Sep 02, 2011 11:12 pm

Hello, unfortunately the version 2.1 of reditor not function well, when you change a roster file the game crashes. Why can not we go back to using the 2.0 version that worked very well? unfortunately it is useless. In addition, this reditor corrupted some files I was working on for some time, there is no possibility to recover them?
thanks
lukap
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Fri Sep 02, 2011 11:01 pm

Re: [Tool] Roster Editor - REDitor II (Current v. 2.1)

Postby marty on Fri Sep 02, 2011 11:58 pm

after editing rosters with new REDitor game crash when i go to Free Agents in Manage Rosters... it's sad that we can't use older REDitor version... i didn't see any difference between these versions (except errors :D) and i can't continue my work now...
Donate Euroleague 2k12
Image
marty
 
Posts: 197
Joined: Tue Aug 02, 2011 1:27 am

Re: [Tool] Roster Editor - REDitor II (Current v. 2.1.1)

Postby Vl@d Zola Jr. on Sat Sep 03, 2011 2:32 am

The hot-fix has been released.

About corrupted files: please, send the files to REDitor@ya.ru with some detailed description. We will try to do something about that.
User avatar
Vl@d Zola Jr.
Contributor
Contributor
 
Posts: 1055
Joined: Wed Apr 04, 2007 1:31 am
Location: Binaryland

Re: [Tool] Roster Editor - REDitor II (Current v. 2.1.2)

Postby Vl@d Zola Jr. on Sat Sep 03, 2011 3:05 am

User avatar
Vl@d Zola Jr.
Contributor
Contributor
 
Posts: 1055
Joined: Wed Apr 04, 2007 1:31 am
Location: Binaryland

Re: [Tool] Roster Editor - REDitor II (Current v. 2.1.3)

Postby Vl@d Zola Jr. on Sat Sep 03, 2011 5:30 am

And here we go with another hot-fix ))
This one fixes the problem with registration, which was discovered by several guys:

http://www.gamefront.com/files/20738539 ... v2.1.3.exe
User avatar
Vl@d Zola Jr.
Contributor
Contributor
 
Posts: 1055
Joined: Wed Apr 04, 2007 1:31 am
Location: Binaryland

Re: [Tool] Roster Editor - REDitor II (Current v. 2.1.3)

Postby WithAuthority on Sat Sep 03, 2011 5:42 am

Im getting access violation errors too! All my rosters. This better be fixable :shock:
Collector & Trader of vintage NBA games, DVD, and memorabilia
User avatar
WithAuthority
ABL Commish
 
Posts: 2092
Joined: Wed Sep 30, 2009 11:43 am

Re: [Tool] Roster Editor - REDitor II (Current v. 2.1.3)

Postby Vl@d Zola Jr. on Sat Sep 03, 2011 6:09 am

xoamberxo222 wrote:Im getting access violation errors too! All my rosters. This better be fixable :shock:

Please, send me any file, which is causing errors. And what stage? When opening it?

===========================
Another hot-fix will be released in ~16 hours, it will fix an issue with MyFriend Interfaces + waiting for more reports from you, maybe something else also requires to be fixed.
User avatar
Vl@d Zola Jr.
Contributor
Contributor
 
Posts: 1055
Joined: Wed Apr 04, 2007 1:31 am
Location: Binaryland

Re: [Tool] Roster Editor - REDitor II (Current v. 2.1.3)

Postby WithAuthority on Sat Sep 03, 2011 7:05 am

Vl@d Zola Jr. wrote:
xoamberxo222 wrote:Im getting access violation errors too! All my rosters. This better be fixable :shock:

Please, send me any file, which is causing errors. And what stage? When opening it?

===========================
Another hot-fix will be released in ~16 hours, it will fix an issue with MyFriend Interfaces + waiting for more reports from you, maybe something else also requires to be fixed.


I Pmed u everything. please help me get this fixed because i put alot of work into the roster, and ive spent alot of money on the reditor interfaces, and so far all theyve done is corrupt my roster. Its been broken since the first save I made since getting the interfaces. not sure if theres a connection there or not.
Collector & Trader of vintage NBA games, DVD, and memorabilia
User avatar
WithAuthority
ABL Commish
 
Posts: 2092
Joined: Wed Sep 30, 2009 11:43 am

Re: [Tool] Roster Editor - REDitor II (Current v. 2.1.3)

Postby DCAllAmerican on Sat Sep 03, 2011 3:24 pm

Really getting frustrated with inputting my code.

I open a notepad and paste the code and turn off word-wrap.

So I see the code in the elongated format.

I paste the code and my name (from the email) onto the Editor.

Only the 360 Cells show up sometime and other times only the PC cells. Never both.

What is going on here? This is really frustrating. Not sure what I am doing wrong.l

Help.
DCAllAmerican
 
Posts: 178
Joined: Thu Oct 01, 2009 11:37 pm

Re: [Tool] Roster Editor - REDitor II (Current v. 2.1.3)

Postby swish41 on Sat Sep 03, 2011 5:22 pm

DOWNLOAD LINK IS BROKEN.. ERROR 404..
YOU CAN'T SEE ME!!
User avatar
swish41
 
Posts: 57
Joined: Sat Apr 02, 2011 6:49 pm

Re: [Tool] Roster Editor - REDitor II (Current v. 2.1.3)

Postby hokupguy on Sat Sep 03, 2011 5:24 pm

swish41 wrote:DOWNLOAD LINK IS BROKEN.. ERROR 404..

its working fine for me...
User avatar
hokupguy
Blue Print
 
Posts: 1088
Joined: Wed Dec 03, 2003 4:01 pm
Location: orlando,fl

Re: [Tool] Roster Editor - REDitor II (Current v. 2.1)

Postby hokupguy on Sat Sep 03, 2011 5:25 pm

DCAllAmerican wrote:I got the new editor. Thanks.
Looking over it, a lot of fields that you said would be available for editing are still not available

Hiding/Unhiding Teams (I would like D League in Main Menu/Exhibition)
MPG Edits for Association
Player Roles and Personality Edits

What happened?

Dude this is not the new build it was basically a hot fix . To take care of the issue and bugs from the last build.
User avatar
hokupguy
Blue Print
 
Posts: 1088
Joined: Wed Dec 03, 2003 4:01 pm
Location: orlando,fl

Re: [Tool] Roster Editor - REDitor II (Current v. 2.1.3)

Postby swish41 on Sat Sep 03, 2011 6:22 pm

ITS NOT WORKING FOR ME.. CAN SOMEONE REUPLOAD IT TO MEDIAFIRE??? PLEASE.. BECAUSE I WANT TO EDIT SOME FILES.. AND I CANT USE IT FOR ALMOST A MONTH NOW.. AND I PAID FOR THIS GURU VERSION..
YOU CAN'T SEE ME!!
User avatar
swish41
 
Posts: 57
Joined: Sat Apr 02, 2011 6:49 pm

Re: [Tool] Roster Editor - REDitor II (Current v. 2.1)

Postby DCAllAmerican on Sat Sep 03, 2011 11:12 pm

daddie9 wrote:Dude this is not the new build it was basically a hot fix . To take care of the issue and bugs from the last build.

Dude? Really? I figured that since it was 2.xxxx, it was a newer build than version 1.xxxx. No need for hostility man, I know you probably are tired of questions but I just asked a question for a product I paid for.
DCAllAmerican
 
Posts: 178
Joined: Thu Oct 01, 2009 11:37 pm

Re: [Tool] Roster Editor - REDitor II (Current v. 2.1.3)

Postby Vl@d Zola Jr. on Sat Sep 03, 2011 11:57 pm

OK, guys and gals. I'm trying to resolve issues, you're having, as soon, as i can. Sorry for the inconviniences, but, unfortunately, i have only one head and two arms :(

If you have a file, corrupted by v. 2.1.x, please send it to me via PM or to e-mail: reditor@ya.ru
I will fix it within 24 hours, if sent before Monday (Moscow time), otherwise i will also fix it, but can take a bit longer.

If you can't download the tool - again, please, contact me by writing to reditor@ya.ru. I will attach the tool's distributive and send it to you.

DCAllAmerican, many new fields will be added in the next release. The release date depends on when i get my XBox 360, but certainly, it will be released before Sept, 19th; probably there will be a release on ~12th and another one on ~18th, but i don't want to promise.
About the registration problem: please, make a video, of how you register and what happens next, and send it to my e-mail, if you can. Sorry to ask you to do that, but i really can't understand, what can be the problem. All the problems with the registration, other guys had had, were resolved with v. 2.1.3
User avatar
Vl@d Zola Jr.
Contributor
Contributor
 
Posts: 1055
Joined: Wed Apr 04, 2007 1:31 am
Location: Binaryland

Re: [Tool] Roster Editor - REDitor II (Current v. 2.1)

Postby hokupguy on Sun Sep 04, 2011 1:48 am

DCAllAmerican wrote:
daddie9 wrote:Dude this is not the new build it was basically a hot fix . To take care of the issue and bugs from the last build.

Dude? Really? I figured that since it was 2.xxxx, it was a newer build than version 1.xxxx. No need for hostility man, I know you probably are tired of questions but I just asked a question for a product I paid for.

no worries, when you see released 2.2 thats the new build but if you see 2.1.4 that another hot fix.
User avatar
hokupguy
Blue Print
 
Posts: 1088
Joined: Wed Dec 03, 2003 4:01 pm
Location: orlando,fl

Re: [Tool] Roster Editor - REDitor II (Current v. 2.1.3)

Postby Jay99 on Sun Sep 04, 2011 6:54 am

Ok guys, I have a problem. When simulating a complete new season with my modified roster, the game just shuts down when I'm about to start the play-offs.

What I did was the following :

Editing my roster (.ROS) and changed this :

- Team rotations

Then I started a new season, saved it and opened my season (.RFG) and I only changed assigned minutes so that each team had 240 minutes assigned to the players.

Could someone know what the problem is ? I tried to copy/paste my .RFG roster in the original roster and start a new season to see if it's still the same... but no joy! Still a crash when I'm starting the play offs :(
Jay99
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Aug 18, 2011 1:36 am

Re: [Tool] Roster Editor - REDitor II (Current v. 2.1.3)

Postby StompTheCourt on Sun Sep 04, 2011 9:34 am

Vl@d thank you for your fix, however the search box no longer works that was like my favorite part for my mod cause I could find what I needed so fast and now its is no longer working :cry: please look into this thanks (Y)
Image
User avatar
StompTheCourt
NBA2K Modding Vet
Contributor
 
Posts: 2667
Joined: Fri Mar 26, 2010 9:54 am
Location: Salt Lake City Utah

Re: [Tool] Roster Editor - REDitor II (Current v. 2.1.3)

Postby JaoSming on Sun Sep 04, 2011 10:09 am

search still works for me
Opinions are my own.
Right Click Loop
phpBB [video]

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL8ozxhwwmz4LJzpGAj22T5qa0ZVFBJ3yw

User avatar
JaoSming
2KTV Producer
NBA 2K Developer
 
Posts: 29850
Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2005 12:45 am
Location: 2K

Re: [Tool] Roster Editor - REDitor II (Current v. 2.1.3)

Postby Theoretic on Sun Sep 04, 2011 10:30 pm

Small bug to report. I was trying to copy + paste the data from the headshapes column in one association file to another, but the program wouldn't let me. I finally realized that you've set 125 as the highest value in the cells, so anything more than that gets dropped to first 2 digits, ie 178 becomes 17.
Theoretic
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jul 08, 2004 12:27 pm

Re: [Tool] Roster Editor - REDitor II (Current v. 2.1.3)

Postby JaoSming on Sun Sep 04, 2011 11:15 pm

that because the headshapes' range is -127 to 127 or something like that, not 0 to 255
Opinions are my own.
Right Click Loop
phpBB [video]

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL8ozxhwwmz4LJzpGAj22T5qa0ZVFBJ3yw

User avatar
JaoSming
2KTV Producer
NBA 2K Developer
 
Posts: 29850
Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2005 12:45 am
Location: 2K

Re: [Tool] Roster Editor - REDitor II (Current v. 2.1.3)

Postby Vl@d Zola Jr. on Mon Sep 05, 2011 3:34 am

Theoretic wrote:Small bug to report. I was trying to copy + paste the data from the headshapes column in one association file to another, but the program wouldn't let me. I finally realized that you've set 125 as the highest value in the cells, so anything more than that gets dropped to first 2 digits, ie 178 becomes 17.

Yeah, my bad. In the next version values will be interprited from -127 to 128 instead of 0-255.
User avatar
Vl@d Zola Jr.
Contributor
Contributor
 
Posts: 1055
Joined: Wed Apr 04, 2007 1:31 am
Location: Binaryland

Re: [Tool] Roster Editor - REDitor II (Current v. 2.1.3)

Postby jerrygildner on Mon Sep 05, 2011 3:52 pm

Has anyone tried editing a association file on the 360? and then playing it? Once I do it tells me Unable to load "association1" on Memory unit. The saved content is damaged or unreadable.
jerrygildner
 
Posts: 180
Joined: Mon Dec 30, 2002 11:29 am
Location: Michigan

Re: [Tool] Roster Editor - REDitor II (Current v. 2.1.3)

Postby Jay99 on Mon Sep 05, 2011 6:16 pm

I still don't know why my season doesn't work when simulating play-off's. Could Vlad or someone have a quick look at my file (either with REDitor II or with the game itself to see if you crash too) and maybe see what's wrong?

It sometimes even crash before the play-offs.

Here is the link

http://www.mediafire.com/?afqbcr49uhl9hq6

Save it to your NBA 2K11 saves and then load the season. Try simulating the first day of the play-off's and you will see the game just shuts down :(

Thansk for your help
Jay99
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Aug 18, 2011 1:36 am

Re: [Tool] Roster Editor - REDitor II (Current v. 2.1.3)

Postby Radioman on Wed Sep 07, 2011 5:30 pm

Sad to see free version does not support association anymore. Well however i am not going to buy anything that doesnt seem to work proper either.
User avatar
Radioman
 
Posts: 1199
Joined: Fri Oct 29, 2010 8:13 pm
Location: Germany

Re: [Tool] Roster Editor - REDitor II (Current v. 2.1.3)

Postby hokupguy on Thu Sep 08, 2011 12:36 am

jerrygildner wrote:Has anyone tried editing a association file on the 360? and then playing it? Once I do it tells me Unable to load "association1" on Memory unit. The saved content is damaged or unreadable.

did you rehash and resign with modio?
User avatar
hokupguy
Blue Print
 
Posts: 1088
Joined: Wed Dec 03, 2003 4:01 pm
Location: orlando,fl

Re: [Tool] Roster Editor - REDitor II (Current v. 2.1.3)

Postby Vl@d Zola Jr. on Thu Sep 08, 2011 3:34 am

Well however i am not going to buy anything that doesnt seem to work proper either.

Everything works properly. There is always a chance for something to be overlooked. But, as you can see, i always fix major bugs within hours; no matter if i have other responsibilities, this is always one of the top priorities.
User avatar
Vl@d Zola Jr.
Contributor
Contributor
 
Posts: 1055
Joined: Wed Apr 04, 2007 1:31 am
Location: Binaryland

Re: [Tool] Roster Editor - REDitor II (Current v. 2.1.3)

Postby StompTheCourt on Thu Sep 08, 2011 4:00 am

JaoSming wrote:search still works for me

yeah I tried again yesterday and it started working (Y)

Radioman wrote:Sad to see free version does not support association anymore. Well however i am not going to buy anything that doesnt seem to work proper either.

The funny thing about this comment is that everything works great I mean yes there were some bugs but the cool part is there is always updates to correct anything wrong and you never have to purchase again you automatically get the updates, lets be real you will never buy reditor regardless if it works 100% or not its just an excuse for you to use as to why your have not or will not purchase, either way best investment I ever made was giving Vl@d money, I am able to build my my mod and make the game better for my self and everyone else that in its self makes it worth the purchase (Y)
Image
User avatar
StompTheCourt
NBA2K Modding Vet
Contributor
 
Posts: 2667
Joined: Fri Mar 26, 2010 9:54 am
Location: Salt Lake City Utah

Re: [Tool] Roster Editor - REDitor II (Current v. 2.1.3)

Postby jerrygildner on Thu Sep 08, 2011 4:56 am

"]did you rehash and resign with modio?"

Yes and i also even tried using Xtaf. with no luck does your work?
jerrygildner
 
Posts: 180
Joined: Mon Dec 30, 2002 11:29 am
Location: Michigan

PreviousNext

Return to NBA 2K11 Modding

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest